Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's

adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's

The adidas Originals Mirror Trefoil Burst T-Shirt proudly features a screen-printed Trefoil, the classic icon of the respected adidas brand. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.021 / 5
4
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
39 out of 48(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is cool!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Van, TX
This shirt feels better on me than I thought it would and I enjoy athletic shirts with a colorful tie-dye print.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is not the original

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think your company does a great job, and my complaint is not on your company, but the product itself. I have been buying the original Adidas tees for about 10 years, and they have alway been the same UNTIL NOW. Obviously, in the spirit of saving money Adidas has decided to change this shirt. First, the cotton is of a much cheaper quality( thinner pile and shrinks much more). Second, even much more important, Adidas in their great wisdom decided after changing the quality of materials decided to change the sizes and not only make the shirts shrink more, but the 2X is now much smaller and there is no 3X avalible for this product. It always figures, you cut cost then you cut quality. I am very disappointed and will not purchase Adidas tees in the future.
Cons: shrinks too much, non-durable, no big sizes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrific.

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought a large t-shirt and I usually buy a large. Just a LARGE not XL not XXL not XXXXXXL. I was freaking swimming in this thing.
So huge that the adi logo was right over my belly button.
My extremely overweight aunt would find this t-shirt too huge for her!
The cardinal red is PUG UGLY but at least I knew was getting cardinal red (but durr... cardinals are not maroon!)
On a positive note, the material was the softest most luxurious I ever felt on a t-shirt.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Logo

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
This shirt has the cool classic logo and it has a comfortable feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handling of order

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Champs did an excellent job of hadling my order especially since this was an Adidias Originals of which i had the jacket and pants but could not get the T-shirt. I found it at Champs.com, ordered it and am quite satisfied. As for the product it is Adidas so all is good!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
Nice shirt, I highly recommend it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality shirt, I really like it.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fremont, ca
Nice shirt big size and great color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Green!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My friend needed a shirt for St. Paddy's Day, and I thought, why not this one? Comes in alot of other colors, very comfortable, basic yet classic design, and fashionable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Color is great, very stylish and coordinates well with other Adidas attire. I have the red & blue gazelles and I got the hoodie.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very nice looking shirt that's very durable and you'll get a lot of wears out of it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, traditional look

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great just what i was looking for.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
30 out of 37 recommend this product