Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's

Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's

The present meets the past in this cool, retro-style shoe from Nike. The Nike Men's Air Flight '89 features a soft nubuck upper with visible Air® unit in the heel for comfort and cushioning. Rubber outsole delivers dependable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.239 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
61 out of 67(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, bought them for my son cos of course they're a classic shoe & he absolutely loves them. They look great on & he always gets compliments when he's rockin em.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking sneaker!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hampstead, NH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 17 year old has HUGE feet and the size 14 in our local store was a little too small. The size 15 fits perfectly and is very comfortable for walking all day at school. I like that it looks nice and is very attractive compared to other shoes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Old school just like when I was a kid ...

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome but wife not to happy... Living in the past...o well didn't say she had style!!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay Kicks

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntington, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Purchased these in D.C. Stylish. Hard to keep clean for sure. Not the best quality out of Nike. Creases easily.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy, not breathable, poor traction, not enough colors, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tucson, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
heavy, comfortable and uncomfortable. cool design, old school look
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Throw back Air Flight are great I wish they had more colors
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Flight 89 - Men's
Based on the average of (61) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 out of 61 recommend this product