Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's

Nike Shox NZ - Women's

The Nike Shox NZ EU puts comfort into play with super cushioning and a dynamic fit. The streamlined one-piece upper is sleek and provides impact protection with Nike Shox™ columns in the heel. The gilly lacing system offers an adjustable and secure fit. Non-marking rubber outsole with classic waffle traction pattern gives you durability and traction wherever you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
71 out of 81(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the gym.

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
twimp
from Manteno, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love Nike shoes because they fit my foot well. As a gym rat, I need the arch support the Nike Shox provide. It is difficult to find a Nike that I want to buy because I have over 40 pairs. When I saw this shoe I knew I had to get it. It looks so different than all the others I have. I love this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product color is great and size is great

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovesshox
from minneapolis MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have loved shox in the past but have stopped wearing them because of the cost. I am glad I bought these...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall, great shoe!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bartlett, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits well, very true to size. Comfortable. The color on top of the shoe appears to be turquoise, but the other color on the shoe is like a royal blue. I am not the only person to notice this, so it is odd that it appears to be 2 colors of blue.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: blue colors do not match
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Watch the size

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
coolnikki11
from Flint, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have several pairs of the Nike Shox NZ - they are my favorite. However, each one seems to fit a bit differently. I ordered a size 5 for Christmas and they were a little small so I ordered another pair in a 5.5 Then I ordered these ones also in a 5.5 and they are smaller than the size 5 I ordered 3 months ago! If they are all the same style, just different colors, they should fit the same but they don't -
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, inconsistant sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
ksmith
from Terre haute indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are by far the most comfortable shoes i have bought in a while. I wear them everywhere and the color that i bought which were the all black with gray shox they go with everything i wear!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Queen
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought 4 pairs , they were all a hit
Great color and style!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shox

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
fefefefefefefef
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like the sneaker, i do not use it everyday but when i do, i do not have a problem.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Based on the average of (74) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
64 out of 74 recommend this product