Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's

Nike Shox NZ - Women's

The Nike Shox NZ EU puts comfort into play with super cushioning and a dynamic fit. The streamlined one-piece upper is sleek and provides impact protection with Nike Shox™ columns in the heel. The gilly lacing system offers an adjustable and secure fit. Non-marking rubber outsole with classic waffle traction pattern gives you durability and traction wherever you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.05 / 5
4
 / 
5
(121 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
13
101 out of 121(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
FRIST DAY OF WEARING MY SHOX. COMFORTABLE AND VERY STYLISH. RECEIVING COMPLIMENTS ALREADY. LIKE THE COLOR VERY MUCH. LONG WAIT FOR THAT COLOR. NOW LOOKING FOR SOME YELLOW SHOX.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

happy with my purchase

PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these half a size bigger and they are still pretty tight so if you like your feet to breathe I wouldn't recommend these. Stiff around the ankles as well. I suppose this means good support when exercising. I love the style of shox so I can deal with those minor shortfalls. I am satisfied with the arch support. Shipping seemed fast and was free.
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: not breathable, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product. Nice shoe.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Watch the size

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Flint, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have several pairs of the Nike Shox NZ - they are my favorite. However, each one seems to fit a bit differently. I ordered a size 5 for Christmas and they were a little small so I ordered another pair in a 5.5 Then I ordered these ones also in a 5.5 and they are smaller than the size 5 I ordered 3 months ago! If they are all the same style, just different colors, they should fit the same but they don't -
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, inconsistant sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westland, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Not only are they pretty but comfortable as well. I bought them to match my uniform but they look great with jeans too.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is comfortable and supports my feet very well.
I have narrow feet so the sides are a tad bit wide but I love the style of this shoe. Purchasing a 1/2 size up was definitely a great recommendation using champs website.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the gym.

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manteno, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love Nike shoes because they fit my foot well. As a gym rat, I need the arch support the Nike Shox provide. It is difficult to find a Nike that I want to buy because I have over 40 pairs. When I saw this shoe I knew I had to get it. It looks so different than all the others I have. I love this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are great for the gym.

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from HOUSTON, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes run a bit narrow, but true to the size ordered. It took about a week for me to break them in and now I love them!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall, great shoe!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bartlett, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits well, very true to size. Comfortable. The color on top of the shoe appears to be turquoise, but the other color on the shoe is like a royal blue. I am not the only person to notice this, so it is odd that it appears to be 2 colors of blue.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: blue colors do not match
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Terre haute indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are by far the most comfortable shoes i have bought in a while. I wear them everywhere and the color that i bought which were the all black with gray shox they go with everything i wear!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Steilacoom, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I recommend this product because these shoes look very nice and they are so comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product color is great and size is great

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from minneapolis MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have loved shox in the past but have stopped wearing them because of the cost. I am glad I bought these...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shox

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like the sneaker, i do not use it everyday but when i do, i do not have a problem.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought 4 pairs , they were all a hit
Great color and style!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Based on the average of (107) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
87 out of 107 recommend this product