Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's

Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's

The Nike Air Trainer SC High is the classic training shoe of the '90s, back for another round. Perforated leather or synthetic leather upper with a padded collar and woven, synthetic overlays for strength and stability. EVA midsole features a polyurethane heel wedge and a visible heel Air-Sole® unit for comfort, support and cushioning. Solid rubber outsole delivers great traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
62 out of 65(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice cut, Nice design, Plus very comftable sneaker

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
silkmoney
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This is probably the best sneaker to come out besides the gamma blue Barkley's that came out! Crafted after the unisphere in flushing Meadows park to celebrate this years all-star game Niiiccceee:)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality material used on these

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
84kiko
from LI , NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I'm big on all retro sneaks I couldn't get growing up in the early 90s.
These are 1 of my all time favorites & this release is of superb quality. If you didn't pick em up you'll be mad when you see some1 with em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Air Trainer "Broken Bats"

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
DJSincere
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent sneaker... Comfortable. Great to acknowledge Bo's baseball career....
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pistolp22
from Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
One of the best QS release as of this year
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachJP
from Bay Area, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoe for the collection.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never ordering from champs ever again

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
RMcP21
from Las Vegas
Love em great shoe. Wish they would have been shipped correctly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
claytongrid
from Newport news, va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great service. .as always. First online purchase and was very satisfied. Store sservice is outstanding as well. .
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking kicks

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayGot2havEm
from Richmond, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best Bo Jackson's that ever came out
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the CW

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
TitanG545
from Gainesville, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Hard to get because of the limited release but happy I was finally able to get a pair.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trendsetterz

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
IrvGotticompracompra
from Denver,co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these retros were remade with quality premium materials, the elephant print is what gives the shoe that trendsetter look, runs true to fit, the style will turn heads, the shoes will even make you start a conversation...these are hot too bad there gone
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is great and looks amazing on my feet.

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
KitabooCharNC
from CHARLOTTE, NC
I love the shoes and the service and the fact that they emailed me when my package had been dropped of at my house. I will surely be back to order more. Thanks champs for a great first time experience.
Pros: contacted when package had been dropped off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bo knows

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
sdot
from raleigh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great colorway, classic shoe, cant go wrong with Bo's in the collection!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro-fabulous!!!!!

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sweetlick
from Reading, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking shoe, same as the ones I wore as a kid!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Based on the average of (52) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 out of 52 recommend this product