Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan 1 Flight - Men's

The Jordan 1 Flight is inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. Leather and synthetic upper with a hook-and-loop strap to help your further all-star with an easy-on and-off closure system. Solid rubber outsole with strategically placed flex grooves for ultra-flexible grip to aid in a toddlers development.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(353 Reviews) 346
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 353 reviews
5 stars
262
4 stars
63
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
6
338 out of 353(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Jordan Flight Ones are one of my favorites

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Hyde Park, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend these Jordan Flight Ones because they look really nice and stylish. Got a pair for myself and I really love how durable and comfortable they are on my feet. They are a bit heavy, but then again, most Jordan High tops are. I ended up getting the black and grey pair and it was true to my size. If you have wide feet like me though, I highly recommend getting maybe a half size bigger than you normally get, but it should be fine for the most part. Overall, I think this is a great buy. Let me know if you have any questions regarding this pair because I can always upload some pictures or something.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Grandson made mistake

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Union Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Purchased as an after Christmas gift for Grandson that was absolutely sure it was the style he wanted. Purchase made on 1-14-2014 and a week later when he visited he was excited until he tried them on and ask his buddy what he thought. He told us he would not wear them and I had ordered the wrong thing. (changed mind) He chose the internet location with these shoes and I completed the payment information. I think (who am I?) they are really nice and all I can say kids these days
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes crease to much !!!!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utica, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe was very stylish and looked great with jeans but for me didn't look the best with shorts cause they're so high and the shoes creased badly for maybe only 2 months of wear and I never wore them to Gym Class or even to play some basketball ussauly only casual things like going to places nothing that big but they were cheap which is why I bought them but I would recommend something better even if it is a little more in my opinion the shoes are cheap and changed my thougths on Jordan Shoes but I don't think I'm going to buy another Jordan Brand maybe the FLT Club but thats it just don't buy this Jordan its not worth $50 !!!
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean, poor traction, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wears down easily, fits small

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these about 6 months ago and the first few weeks were great. They looked good and felt a little small but just figured I'd break them in.
Sure enough they got dull color pretty quickly. They are hard to clean with the fabric.
The laces have ripped through two wholes although I used replacement laces but that's never happened to me before.
If you buy these wear them sparingly.
Pros: good traction, stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love love it!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from braintree
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it is amazingly comfortable and they look so fresh! I am surprised they aren't all sold out i have been so excited waiting for them to arrive! I so recommend it!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable. Nice ankle support. Look killer.

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mt. Pleasant, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Probably my favorite shoe purchase ever.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY VERY Stylish ~

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Just unboxed them, Wore them out & about & They fit perfectly. They look great with what seems to be any outfit; Honestly as good as any retro shoe out there. I love them already. The box came in a terrible condition tho... ~Got the Grape colorway~
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good looking great ankle support

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think overall these Jordans Are very good i have owned 3 pairs before these and these are the best so far i am probably going to buy another pair of these because of how nice they are i would recommend these to anyone man, or women, and old or young these are fantastic.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, everybody asks me where cause they love them
Cons: too heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukke, Wisconson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got these shoes today and i'm already in love with them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I recently got me a pair of these shoes and I am very satisfied with them. They are comfortable, look nice, and the price wasn't too high. I would definitely recommend others to buy this product
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

damaged

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nwin
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these as a birthday gift for my son in law. When I gave them to him he put them on and said they were ripped inside of one shoe. I returned to Champs and ordered another pair.
Pros: son in law loves them
Cons: 1st pair were damaged
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pataskala, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes, they are very stylish confortable, and over all I am very pleased. Would def. recommend them to someone I love.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A gift for my son, he loves the stylish look, and fit.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Warren,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are the best shoes I bought worth the money. By far the best decision I made in a long time. Must get product
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from mississauga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its Good

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is good and its also comfortable! i would recomend it to anyone!
Pros: durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Really Jordan

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is way way too basic, I mean come on.
Pros: durable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, too heavy, not enough colors, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i like this

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Excellent shoe good quality
Pros: breaks in easy
Cons: too heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Based on the average of (335) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
323 out of 335 recommend this product