Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's

adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's

One of the most iconic and best-selling tracksuits of all time. The adidas Originals Firebird Track Jacket defines the adidas brand. With a comfortable, relaxed fit that appeals to the masses, the Firebird ensemble won't be going away any time soon. 100% shiny polyester tricot with zip pockets, 3-Stripes® down arms, ribbed cuffs and waistband and embroidery chest logo. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
60 out of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean look & It fits to its size

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
A Super Clean look & It fits to its size. Meaning if your buying a 3XL (which I got) it fits like a 3XL. You don't have too worry about a slim fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice jacket but over priced

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son wanted it , it matched his shoes and was beautiful.
Very stylish, but felt it was way over priced
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: over priced
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
True to size. Love the color and the look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, il
I had a difficult time finding this jacket in stores. I fortunately found it on the internet. My son absolutely loves this jacket. It fits really well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I love the jacket. I bought it as a present for my boyfriend and he fell in love with it. The only problem was the high price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this product has various sizing

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
we ordered the sizes online of items we already have, the items ordered & others purchased are all not the same measurements ex: we have a blue & white track suit that is a 3x mens that is the same size as a 2x, the 4x is HUGE compared to any of them...same for womens, they almost HAVE to be tried on. its been quite a disaster & I threw away the shipping info & reciepts before I realized there was an issue.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: surprise sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest track jacket like the old days.

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second addidas jacket & i really enjoy wearing them. I also purchased the matching pants aswell. the quality is durable, i also used it when training, i weightlift & weigh over 300lbs, & got the xxl which fits me perfect with room to move. I highly recommend these Addidas firebird Track jacket aswell as the matching pants. Also in the near future I plan on purchasing it in another color. Thanks
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer suit... Rap Artists love it!!!

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This suit shouts "look at me!" And people do look. On a recent trip to new York City, about 10 people offered to buy this suit off my son's back. It is that cool.
It's unfortunate that Adidas isn't making matching black shoes with the red, yellow and green stripes at the moment. But I'm sure they'll come back into production.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, visually really cool!
Cons: none!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality for it's price

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was a request from my son for a christmas gift. He loves track jackets and has many. I have to say that these jackets are easy to maintain and wash beautifully. The quality is amazing. Made well, true to size and just darn good looking. Anyone that is looking for an intermediate weight would love this jacket.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, easy to care for
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice quality

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, Md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, I do like the product but I thought it would be a slightly brighter blue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the Garment/ Bought Too Big

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I had purchased an XL (my usual size) but found it was much too large so I reurned it for an even excahnge, size large. Currently awaiting reciept of the size large. Otherwise, loved the garment.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product's fit

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee WI
As a taller woman its hard to find jackets that will fit on me correctly without riding up my back. This product fits comfortably without exposing my lower back.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Jacket...wrong color

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MA
Just a note that this is actually a dark navy blue and not the indigo shown
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice clean look

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product for my son to wear to school
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love Adidas shoes and apparel. I have spent so much money on their products, I should buy some stock.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Jacket is very comfortable and keeps warm when it's cool outside. I would recommend this jacket.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from burlington, NJ
i love it. it light and perfect for the fall and spring season. very comfortable and stylish
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My son wanted the color and style. It works for him!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect jacket for all styles

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from detroit
Looking for more styles like this. I love adidas
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: needs a little more length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy. I would tell others to use champs sports online.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>