Customer Reviews for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Air Prestige III - Men's

Add prestigious style to your casual shoe collection with the Nike Air Prestige 3. Features include a synthetic and patent leather upper, Air® unit in the heel for cushioning and a durable rubber sole for a smooth ride. Removable insole. Wt. 15.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 out of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
lovesshoes
from Springfield, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this shoe! It feels and looks great!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dawg
from Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You always need a clean pair of white Nike's.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not meant for more than just looks

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
JLWA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a great looking shoe, I got compliments from people at my high school the first day I wore them. But then when i ran in PE and one day in track when i forgot my other shoes I developed several blisters on the heels of my feet. The shoes stays clean forever though, even when I play football or basketball in them. Overall its an above average shoe, just beware if you are buying them for activities instead of style. I hope I've helped at least someone with there purchase.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, blisters
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
JBMac3236
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very stylish causal where shoe! The color way of them is very good, love the style. The low tops make them a very good causal shoe for just about any occasion. Easy slip on and off. There only flaws are they are a little hard on the feet, and are hard to clean with just water, but with the low prices, they are a steal!Overall, they are a very good shoe! Best and coolest causal shoe i have had! Very much recommend!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not too narrow nor too wide

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Okreynolds
from Seattle, Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved this show and it looks even better than in person.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fresh

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
djasap
from Lantana, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fresh kicks, comfortable, and stylish. I had complements the first day I wore them!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
hippochile
I got this shoe for a great deal...it is awesome!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good Looking Shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
NikeGirl
from San Antonio Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Bought this shoe like a month ago. Got a size too big so I buy a sole for the shoe to make them fit, all it did was give me blisters. Wore them once to school and since then I haven't wore them at all and never will again.
Cons: uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

trust me youll only wear em once to go out.

PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Benn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking shoes, high maintenance, but if you walk around in these for a week you'll definitely be bruised. I wouldn't recommend it.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Prestige III - Men's
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 out of 34 recommend this product