Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture, keeping feet dry and cool in the 1/2 Cushion Crew Sock. Anatomical left and right design gives superior fit and cushioning. Built with a half cushion terry knit for comfort and shock-absorption. Arch support for snug, secure fit. 40% cotton/30% polyester/28% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(153 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
141 out of 153(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is excellent

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I brought 2 pair of these socks and they DO NOT sag or slide down my calf. They holdup very well and they are very comfortable. Would recommend to everyone!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, quality product

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks are the best I have found. Good quality and perfect fit. The best price and quick delivery at Champs.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Socks but.... WAY Too High.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chantilly
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered Size XL for my sons who are both over 6 feet tall (6'1" and 6'2") and wear size 13 shoes. They come up to their knees!. They are like soccer socks! Aside from that, they are great Nike Dri-fit socks. They love the cushioning. At least it's winter and they will keep them warm! :-) Be careful, unless your 7 foot tall or more, order the L, not the XL!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Favorite

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newark, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I didn't have much of an expectation of these socks, just kind of found them on Sale. But I'm very pleasantly surprised to have come across the Nike Dri-Fit socks. They have great support around the calf. The material breathes very well. They are well worth the little bit more in price.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too tight, returned

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are the kind that form marks on your leg from being too tight and require that you yank them on.. If you have trouble with socks slipping down, perhaps they're for you. Didn't see any advantage in the left/right designation (each sock has an "L" or "R" on it.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good socks

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westminster, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Make sure you read the description, it's mostly cotton. I like them but would be nice of they were a bit tighter on my foot. Very comfortable
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lake Wylie, SC
Glad to find these on line. No store that I can find carries these in the larger size. I know there are many men out there with size 13 or larger feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my son will only wear these socks

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from tacoma, wa
these socks are great . we've purchased other socks for our son, but he now, only wears the Nike dri-fit. the cushioning is nice too.
Cons: no xxl
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit and feel was good, the way i like them.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not get items as I ordered them

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Socks are labeled R and L and we received 4 right and 2 left.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Long lastif, durable, and extreme comfort makes this the best affortable Nike sock.
Pros: comfort
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sock

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
My son plays basketball and likes the thick and cushiony feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Based on the average of (141) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
131 out of 141 recommend this product