Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's

Dress like His Airness off the court with Jordan 1 Phat. This shoe has a leather and synthetic upper with perforations at the toe for breathability. A deluxe foam package is incorporated in the collar lining and tongue to maximize comfort. It also uses a Nike Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning in the heel. The rubber outsole with flex grooves and a concentric circular pattern adds flexibility and traction to each step. Wt. 14.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
112 out of 118(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sorry I made this purchase!

PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 13 year old son saved up to buy these sneakers. At first we were pleased with the shoes, although I thought it was too much money to spend on sneakers when my son is growing everyday. Anyway, after wearing them to a school field day they needed to be cleaned. No problem, until the red Nike emblem, along the sides, started to rub off on the rag, AND on the white part of the sneaker. Now there are pink stains on the sneakers. These are definitely being returned!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE PRODUCT IS ONE OF A KIND!!!

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TAMARAC, FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I LOVE THE SHOES. THE SHOES REMIND ME OF THE DAYS WHEN AIR JORDANS FIRST CAME OUT. THE STYLE OF THE SHOE IS ONE OF A KIND!!! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE A PAIR, MEN AND WOMEN.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dope

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nanticoke, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are classic looks & fit great. The pure black ones are so amazing looking.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from British Columbia, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoes, use em for dasual wear. They are comfortable and has padding on the inside. Looks cool, better in person
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not enough stock in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

you can see me from space

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love these shoes. They look amazing, and are really comfortable. A little snug (like many Nikes), but they break in well.
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty awesome shoe....

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Plano, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice fit overall, and the leather and suede combo looks great with dark jeans...I highly recommend these.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice comfortable shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I love them. They go great with every outfit I have! Especially for the price!
Pros: comfortable, smooth
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boise, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these. if you are not looking for flashy do not get!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not breathable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colorway

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from rhode island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Couldnt wait to get this dope pair of kicks on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable, no one has...yet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes look good

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston
hurt the back on my ankle though
Pros: cool colors
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (108) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
104 out of 108 recommend this product