Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

The Nike Air Flight Falcon is a casual hoops shoe that's ready for the court and the street. Made with a higher profile and a retro look, this sneaker showcases a leather upper, visible Air® unit in the heel and a rubber sole. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
87 out of 91(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Casual Sneaker

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
33CHYV
from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
I purchased this product a few months ago for myself. I wear them about 3-4 times a week, I keep care of them, wipe off dirt, clean them, etc. They are comfortable, durable as I live in a snowy climate, and stylish. If they are a good fit for you then they should not crease. But my left foot is slightly smaller compared to my right, so the left shoe creased and the right foot has not. If you take care of them they should last you around 9 months or until your feet grow. I got a different colorway than the one should above.
Pros: comfotable, stylish, cool colors, durable, traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

9.9 out of 10

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Surgtech1127
from Texas City, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased with my purchase, I couldn't make up my mind between these and the Nike Flight 89's, definitely made a good choice.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SICK SHOE

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
cjf15
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes! They are sick and very comfortable. Not even that expensive...Very happy! always happy with champs
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe in all

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Champs4life
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great shoe but I found that after wearing them for a month or two (not wearing everyday) they looked really beat up like the kind you cant clean. Like string is always coming out of the shoe and the toe box is really creased, but still a great shoe.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoe!

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mikeymike
from St. Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get compliments on these shoes all the time i have 3 pairs of falcons and i love them all!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, get these shoes there awesome
Cons: if you dont buy them ill kill you
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Spizike - Men's
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
DavidK
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoes are great already have 3 pairs , love the colors and love how comfortable they are. They look amazing with jeans... and its a huge eyecatcher! Only bad thing is some of them come in Suade and other material so would recommend buying the spray with the shoes to clean , it helps me a lot.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, eyecatcher
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Shoes are Sick

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shoota34
from Tualatin, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I own the white, blue and silver ones, They are the most comfortable shoes i have ever wore, They are awesome i highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for some great shoes!. I wear these shoes everyday, to school, work, and just to hangout because they basically go with anything. They can look good with anything even if you wanna dress up nice or just walk around in athletic stuff, If you don't own a pair of these shoes i would def tell you to check them out!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, they are just sick!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A sick shoe.

PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
RampJ
from Trumbull,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The flight falcon is confertable, duriable, and just one of the best shoes ever
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swaggalicous

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
SwagManiac
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these shoes for my birthday, And I gotta say these shoes are fresh, I have gotten so much compliments on them.
There really comfortable, and they look great. For the price? Its worth buying. Doesn't crease easily which is good, and I wear them with my black/white/gray outfits, And they go good with them. I highly recommend the Nike Air Flight Falcons.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very great shoe, had them for about a year

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
JoeD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very nice shoe, very comfortable, feels great, it goes with pretty much all of my outfits, i would recommend this shoe to anyone because it's very stylish and looks great!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes match with the shirts i wear.

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
TN2shop
from Laredo, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoes are comfortable, stylish, and awesome plus they go with all the clothes i have in my closet and some people always ask me where i got them. So these shoes are nice and pretty fly when i go out and show them off.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
RLMMURRAY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe looks better than it does in the picture in real life. It's really comfortable. Overall a great buy and shoe.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flight Falcons are Fly!

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ryan
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes, I can wear them for basketball but they still have a cool enough style that I can wear them to go out too. They are extremely comfortabl and dontcrease up fast like some other shoes similiar to these do. I highly recommend the Nike Air Flight Falcons.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kickkid
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the most ccomfortable shoes I've ever walked in. Very street fashionable too. However I got the all white ones which I do not see any more.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lololol
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Really nice comfertable shoes. Seem to run big so you might wanna order 0.5 of a size smaller or buy in stores.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOE

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
ShoeSwag
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe. I bought this shoe and they are extremely comfortable. Even though they're not specifically made for basketball, I use them every day during practice. They also look amazing!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Classic in my Collection

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gator
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe, very comfy and great style. Adding another great pair of Nikes to my collection. Bought the water proofer with it and wore them to tailgate, little grass stains on the laces but nothing on the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kmula
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very hot. They are nice for guys and girls. I have two pairs of them in different colors! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Based on the average of (73) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
69 out of 73 recommend this product