Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Men's

Jordan SC-1 - Men's

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. Upper is a combination of full-grain leather and synthetic materials that work with a variable lacing system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot. Outsole is solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction. Wt. 18.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(202 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 202 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
187 out of 202(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product, NOT worth the price

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
First of all, these shoes were delivered with a few flaws. The left sneaker was creased ALOT of places, some threads were loose, and the left tongue was ripped in one area. I wouldn't mind this in a cheaper pair if sneakers, but for this price, I think it's unacceptable. Maybe it was just mine, but I give it a 6/10 for those reasons.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy, non-durable, too expensive
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoe! Loving it!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from UK, Liverpool
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The highest quality shoe I've ever had in my life! Happy with the comfort, size, e.t.c! Delivered on time! Love it! Thank you!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value Goid price

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Springfield
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Nice bright color red for my other Air Jordan products
Pros: stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, nice design
Cons: runs small, ran short
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SC-1's swag

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Rosa, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These are my 3rd pair of SC-1's these shoes are fresh, and at a great price! I've gotten many compliments on them. I'm probably going to get another pair before too long. I have a problem, I know. But as they say "when you look good, you feel good!" I'd wear these shoes everyday. Very comfortable and far too dope, for those with mediocre swag.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
 
Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome J's

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Niles, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Looked good online, look GREAT in person! Price is very right.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very outstanding

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my third pair of J's I've had in the past few months. I really like these J's compared to the flight 1's. More comfortable, a lot of extra room if ordered an extra 1/2 size bigger. I'd definitely grab a pair of these J's. Somewhat hard to keep lookin' completely fresh, definitely with the white/black ones.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best online format

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Satx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was the shopping made easy . Will be back online shopping
For my jordans very soon.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

surprised

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm very surprised that they fit so well. comfortable and cheap. I really like them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE SHOES ARE GREAT !

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakley, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and have hella style.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are just great!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These have great ankle support and are great to play basketball in or just simply walk around in. They're comfortable and I would recommend these to anyone.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome shoe

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from macmb michigan
i went to champs looking to get a new pair of jordans and these looked amazing and felt amazing i would definantly recomend these the crimson style actualy kinda look like the crimson 3"s wich is cool
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
We absolutely LOVE these shoes. This is actually the third pair I have bought this season for Christmas gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As of now, I have only had the shoes for about a month, but I'm loving them. They do not show any signs of damage or wear and tear, although I do not wear them everyday. I love how they look as the picture on the website is only a glimpse of how stunning they look in real life. The one gripe I have with them is that are the most comfortable to stand in for long periods of time (3+ hours), and they do not let your foot breath too well either. Otherwise, I love them, a very good purchase indeed.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loved them very comfortable and light

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new london ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved them I can't get him to take them off . He was very pleased with the comfort, lite weight and the style . There was so many color choices he had a hard time picking one because he liked a number of them which is never a bad thing to have as a problem .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are sick nasty

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, TN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are seriously the sweetest. I would recommend every guy buy them or every girlfriend buy them for their man. He LOVES them!! Swwaaaag.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY COMMENTS

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CREMONA ITALY
This shoes is very very very very comfortable, and is very very very very very nice!!!!!! I like it very much!!!!! I'd like recommend it !!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color and comfort are awsome.

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchaed these shoes for my son who is very picky. He loves purple (he's a Baltimore Raven fan) so when I saw these, I knew he would love them. The day they arrived, he was thrilled. Wore them to school the next day and said they were so comfortable. Got many compliments on them from friends and teachers. I'm sure we'll be back for more on line purchases from Champs.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from southern cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits great has nice stance real sharp..good street look
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from dearborn heights mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love wearing jordan brand tennis shoes
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fine kicks!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mississauga,ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I felt left out at my college, because EVERYONE was wearing them...so I had to find my style and got these. Because they are new, I got blisters from the rubbing. No Pain No Gain.. But, otherwise, I really like them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>