Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. The upper is made with a combination of full-grain leather and synthetic materials that work with a variable lacing system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air® units in the heel and forefoot. The outsole is crated of solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fashion

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Amber
from FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs smaller than true size. Other two pair (Jordans) were not very durable, this pair should be about the same. It is too soon to tell. Very comfortable and breaks in easy. He does have to watch the thickness of the socks worn with these. Should come with extra laces.
Three different types of cleaner required for the material of the shoes. Force fields also recommended to prevent creasing.
Purchased for 12 year old son.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FRESH & MATCH EVERYTHING

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Prissy
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a female, and i love my new kicks! Going with all white is a smart choice. You won't regret them.
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great looking shoe and comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoefanatic2013
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe has awesome details and looks very nice in person. My son loves how comfortable the shoe feels on his feet. I am going to purchase another pair in a different color. Highly recommend this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait to wear them on first day of school

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvJays
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They look good and should be at my home within 5 days i can't wait because non of the the people that go to middle school dont have these so they would be good to show off
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Darlene
from Upper Darby, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes there awesome
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs a bit small

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
shopper1
from Santa Rosa, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I had to exchange the shoe for a half size bigger than normal. Good solid shoe. Not as soft as a Nike, but pretty comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i just got these shoes yesterday

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordanarebeast
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just got these yesterday and these are really easy to fit in to and as a second pair of air Jordan I think their better than my first pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daugher Loved Them!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beleica
from Houston, TX
This was my 13 y/o daughter's second pair of Jordan's and she LOVED them! The item description was accurate. There was a shipping delay, which was to be expected with the inclement weather, but they arrived in the gift packaging as requested, and in good condition.
Many thanks!
Pros: great colors, precise fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 out of 18 recommend this product