Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's

adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's

The adidas Originals Trefoil Hoodie molds together an eye for color with a respect for the environment. Made with a screenprinted adidas Originals logo and front kangaroo pocket. 70% cotton/30% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very good

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Memere
from Sudbury,Ontario,Canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grand-son loves the hoodie that I bought him for Christmas,he says it fits perfectly.I would order more stuff ,but I have to pay the Canadian money exchange for American plus the duty fees & it's just too much for me.I'm only on a widows pension now that my husband has passed away,so I have to limit myself.Thank you Marie
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice features.

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Baldev
from Surrey,British Columbia,Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great purchase really like this hoodie. Only con I would say is the face that the sleeves are a bit too small, and sometimes the hoodie may feel stretched on your body.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: sleeves bit too small and feels bit stretched out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie!

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
DanO
from Columbia, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this hoodie today, and I love it! Super soft inside, looks really cool, and isn't too big. Get this hoodie in any color, and wear it everyday!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great quality.

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mouse
from Middletown, DE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I ordered two; one for each of my grandsons. It was their choice, and I was happy to order them. Delivery was quick, and quality was excellent.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shirts seems short for size

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
juliel
from Holland. MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This sweatshirt seems to be quite short for a large. My son in 6' and thin so it fits okay across the top but is short at the waist.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER SEXY HOODIE!

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
beebs
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this sweatshirt is so sick!!!! cool color + comfortable = must buy.
get it. nuff said.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality sweatshirt.

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mom2boys
from Thousand Oaks, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sweatshirt is made well and true to size. My son likes the styling and fit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
KingOfAdiSwag
from OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is ok for college students..
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality - True to Size

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Johnny18
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Quality - True to Size
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 out of 27 recommend this product