Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 62(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Muskegon,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe fits well.
Nice foot padding.
Colors look nice on the shoe.
Just love the shoe!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adidas

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miramar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i would recommend you order a half size smaller (example : if you are a 7 order a 6.5). the reason for this is because they are going to stretch into the shape of your feet. they are EXTREMELY hard to clean unless you use something special be careful.
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have the adidas outfit but i couldn't find the matching sneakers no where till i went to Champs on line and within days i had my sneakers to finish my adidas out fit. Thank You.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just as described fast shipping and great communication would purchase again
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they are some great shoes

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from canton,ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got the shoes for my 14 year old and he loves them,everywhere he go people stopping him asking where he got them from
Keep up the good work on all the different colors they are an eye catcher
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves them

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from houston,tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The colors are vibrant and fresh for the season. I cant wait to go on line at your site and order more adida products!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (56) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 out of 56 recommend this product