Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

Support your favorite team in comfort and style with the adidas Swingman Jersey! This jersey features stitched-down, multi-color, screenprinted twill for the most comfort whether you are playing with your friends or cheering at a game. The NBA Revolution 30 design makes this jersey 35% lighter with recycled ClimaCool® fabrications. The mesh works with your body with the 60% recycled fabrics to absorb moisture faster for a 50% quicker drying time. The ClimaCool® mesh numbers weigh 50% less than an average jersey, leaving you light as a feather no matter how hard you're sweating. 100% polyester flat-back mesh with a flat-knit rib and a polyester braid. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
80 out of 84(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
RockinRobyn2012
from Houston
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered at the last minute and Champs delivered before Christmas. THANKS CHAMPS!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
cflores
from houston,tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought it for my husband he loved it really good material...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is as great as Kobe

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigSlim
from Newington, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This jersey is really comfortable, fits perfect and has a great style as well. I love it. All Lakers fans must have one.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
selena
from chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the jersey was perfect it came just in time i just should of checked the length but other than that my boyfriend was in love with his jersey
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

D rose jersey is perfect ..bright red

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
jaystreezy
from Sacramento cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I'm 5'10 and a extra large fits perfect !!!!!! buy this jersey it doesn't run to big !!! If your 5'9 to 5'11 the extra large will fit u perfect.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nena
from Riverside, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this jersey for my friend and he's been in love with it! One thing I was really worried about was size, but it fit him perfectly. I also like how I got updates via email of my shipment.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jersey

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kian
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only long because its a swingman +2"
Feels great and looks awesome.
Kevin Durant is a sniper
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is really good.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
carwoxkenn
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought this product would take long for it to deliever, but no it came on time and earlier than I expected.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jersey

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wonderworm
from MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Bought this Jersey for my son as a Christmas gift. After reading other reviews that stated the jersey ran large, I adjusted the size I normally buy for him. He usually wears a mens Large so I got him a medium. It fits nicely. Overall quality is excellent.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jersey!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
bestsisterever
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this jersey for my brother for Christmas this year and he absolutely loves it! It fits him perfect, except runs a little long, which I think is common with all jerseys but besides that I'd recommend for anyone buying for a brother/husband/bf ! Shipping also was very quick!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product was defective

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Aston, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excited when i saw the jersey. Extremely disappointed when on the front, it had "New York" with the # 7 on it, and on the back, "Stoudemire" with the # 1 on it. SMH...
Cons: confusion perhaps?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with quality and sizing

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
ally44
from sydney australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i was very impressed with the quality and the service from champs
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the jersey

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
ALbundee88
from Bend or
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything was great, the product and the service as well
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet jersey

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
mikeyd90512
from Haverhill MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thing is sick, not much more to say. super comfortable, lightweight, good price, and I personally love the color. I have received a few compliments on it already after wearing it once.
Not really a "con", but it is a little bit long, I believe it only comes in length +2, so keep that in mind.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

D-Rose

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
mightybulls
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice quality for price i love it!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice very detailed

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Elite4Life
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good quality! nice textures overall great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
griffeynumberonefan
from seattleWa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This product has a really nice baggy look.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: long
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is even better in person.

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rebecca
from Palm Springs, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is great quality.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
nenen
from florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sizes runs big, normaly M buy S
Pros: durable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Radical

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Xander
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got my jersey last week ! Its sick only wore it once so far and i got tons of complimants ! Definitly recomend it . Bringin fanny packs back
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, attention grabber
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>