Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

Support your favorite team in comfort and style with the adidas Swingman Jersey! Features stitched-down, multicolor, screenprinted twill for the most comfort whether you are playing with your friends or cheering at a game. The NBA Revolution 30 design makes this jersey 35% lighter with recycled ClimaCool® fabrications. The mesh works with your body with the 60% recycled fabrics to absorb moisture faster for a 50% quicker drying time. The ClimaCool® mesh numbers weigh 50% less than an average jersey, leaving you light as a feather no matter how hard you're sweating. 100% polyester flatback mesh with a flat-knit rib and a polyester braid. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
107 out of 111(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

D rose jersey is perfect ..bright red

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I'm 5'10 and a extra large fits perfect !!!!!! buy this jersey it doesn't run to big !!! If your 5'9 to 5'11 the extra large will fit u perfect.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The new swingman jerseys are different, but nice.

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The new NBA swingman jerseys are excellent. It took me a while to adapt to the new style as the characters are ironed on so it feels cheap. But when you compare them to the replica jerseys they are worth the difference. I have been waiting all season for the navy Cavs jerseys and they are awesome.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great material fit to size

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Was able to go online and find exactly what I was looking for. Great quality and easy process.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from seattleWa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This product has a really nice baggy look.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: long
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice very detailed

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good quality! nice textures overall great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price, great quality

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Purchased this for my fiancé for Christmas. Great price and was shipped extremely quickly.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank You Champs for being so kind!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Issaquah, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this jersey, fit's well and very fashionable!
Best policy at Champs for replacing the M i choose for a S.
I'm a happy camper, great price for a good product. I call it a classic!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice fit.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love Lebron James and was excited to buy his jersey for the price I paid.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet jersey

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Haverhill MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thing is sick, not much more to say. super comfortable, lightweight, good price, and I personally love the color. I have received a few compliments on it already after wearing it once.
Not really a "con", but it is a little bit long, I believe it only comes in length +2, so keep that in mind.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jersey!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this jersey for my brother for Christmas this year and he absolutely loves it! It fits him perfect, except runs a little long, which I think is common with all jerseys but besides that I'd recommend for anyone buying for a brother/husband/bf ! Shipping also was very quick!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jersey

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Bought this Jersey for my son as a Christmas gift. After reading other reviews that stated the jersey ran large, I adjusted the size I normally buy for him. He usually wears a mens Large so I got him a medium. It fits nicely. Overall quality is excellent.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this jersey for my friend and he's been in love with it! One thing I was really worried about was size, but it fit him perfectly. I also like how I got updates via email of my shipment.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is as great as Kobe

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newington, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This jersey is really comfortable, fits perfect and has a great style as well. I love it. All Lakers fans must have one.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered at the last minute and Champs delivered before Christmas. THANKS CHAMPS!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the jersey was perfect it came just in time i just should of checked the length but other than that my boyfriend was in love with his jersey
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product was defective

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aston, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excited when i saw the jersey. Extremely disappointed when on the front, it had "New York" with the # 7 on it, and on the back, "Stoudemire" with the # 1 on it. SMH...
Cons: confusion perhaps?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from houston,tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought it for my husband he loved it really good material...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Radical

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got my jersey last week ! Its sick only wore it once so far and i got tons of complimants ! Definitly recomend it . Bringin fanny packs back
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, attention grabber
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is really good.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought this product would take long for it to deliever, but no it came on time and earlier than I expected.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jersey

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only long because its a swingman +2"
Feels great and looks awesome.
Kevin Durant is a sniper
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>