Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

Get in the game with smooth moves and sweet style when you wear the adidas Swingman Shorts! These 100% polyester mesh shorts feature a screenprinted tackle twill logo on the bottom of one or both legs. The drawstring and embroidered NBA logo and adidas logo add iconic details. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 44(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Solid basketball shorts

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joebalboa33
from San Diego, CA
Great pair of basketball shorts. Not heavy and doesn't bunch up anywhere. Waistband is comfortable and supportive with sufficient waist cord length. Must have for any Lakers fan. Just wish the swingman would add pockets someday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
ItTheRealMeNY2HOU
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product very thin and light weight. Buy if you like bulls and the colors. I'm 5'11" around 200 lbs and bought a 2xl fits how I like to wear them long and not wide thanks will buy different color/team
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

arrived in timely manner. love the shorts

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
2ht2hndl
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shorts arrived when promised. I love the shorts. Will be buying more stuff from u guys
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
MexaRican
from woodbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable..wish they had pockets
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Celtics Swingman

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZacharyR1
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered these shorts on champs online store they arrived in 7 days. Order was standard shipping 5-7 business days. You can get it faster but that cost you more money out of pocket so why bother. I have to say quality is what I expected addidas uses good quality material for these shorts . Keep in mind these are swingman shorts so they are not going to have the workmanship as the authentic NBA shorts but they are half the price. You get what you pau for. Honestly They once you were them you'll can rep you favorite NBA team or ball in them. If you plan on using them for casual were they don't have any pockets to put keys, wallet, and ipods in so you"ll have to stash them some where else's other than that I'm gonna ball in then and happy I purchased these shorts plan on buying another pair for sure.
Pros: stylish, looks great on
Cons: no pockets to put keys in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great designs!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
AntPho
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I enjoyed wearing this shorts! I also have my Carmelo Anthony jersey & it fits really well! Would love to buy another NBA shorts in the future.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bouston!!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
exmccl01
from Winona, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOve The shorts!!! They are very comfy and easy fitted. My size is XL but the 2XL fits great. They are exactly what I wanted.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, baggy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks just like the real nba shorts

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
griffeynumberonefan
from seattleWa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love to wear these to basketbll practice.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHORTS, BUT THEY NEED POCKETS

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
THELOC
from Antioch, CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THESE SHORTS LOOKS JUST LIKE THE ONES WORN BY THE PLAYERS, I PLAYED BASKETBALL IN THE PARKS, ON THE BLACK TOP. AND I REP MY FAVORITE TEAM. I JUST WISH THEY HAD POCKETS WITH ZIPPERS OR VELCRO, SO I WON'T HAVE TO STOP PLAYING TO PICK UP MY KEYS & WALLET. IN THE NBA; THEY DON'T NEED POCKETS BECAUSE THEY HAVE LOCKER ROOMS FOR THIER STUFF. BUT YOU DON'T HAVE THAT ON THE STREETS, & IN THE PARKS; OTHER THAN THAT, IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shorts

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
brb1087
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool shorts and very comfortable. I wish the logo was stitched on (like before) and not screen printed on.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just like the pros use.

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
jcastro6692
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks just like the ones the pros use during game time. Pretty light so you could run to your full potential. Also nice smooth feeling.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
bmaddox
NBA Laker champion shorts. Good basketball shorts, just like the pros wear in the game. Definitely worth it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 out of 32 recommend this product