Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1858 Reviews) 1858
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,858 reviews
5 stars
1,458
4 stars
276
3 stars
57
2 stars
35
1 star
32
1,792 out of 1,858(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sportsfashioncomfort
from Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are excellent. My son loved them. Customer service is awesome. Champs keeps you very updated on your items. Great packaging, and excellent shipping:)
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jdog100
from il
My favorite pair of elites I've had in awhile! Very comfortable and match with most of my outfits!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thick and well made

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
PhilM
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
These are really nice socks. They were thick and well made. They fit tight which reduces the blisters I get from basketball.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks !

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
EDDIEP
from Wood-Ridge, New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Made well, wash well and comfortable. Thank you again for offering free shipping on this product and received at a very timely manner !
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh to death

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sickbuy
from Orange County, CA
The socks were very comfortable and look great.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Allie
from Centreville, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son LIVES in these socks! He loves them so much I bought him new ones for Christmas so we could get rid of old ones! LOL
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
kidswantitall
from nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
perfect color and fit. middle school kids dream for basketball
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks...per my son

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
HN21
from chas,sc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
fast shipping and thanks to the Christmas holiday...free shipping
Thanks, Champs!!
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the Elite socks

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
PamIam
from NEW JERSEY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son has a few pairs of these socks. He put these on the very same day. The socks are durable and handles a rough 12 year old as well as a machine wash.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
betski
from Glen Allen,Va.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson loves these socks. He will not wear anything else.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeluuver
from Chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
this item was a gift for my brother and he loved it .
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit very comfortable

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hyphy
from Livermore,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wanted these socks since I stained my other pair and they are perfect nothing like the feeling if wearing them the first time
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy to find product in larger sizes.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Birdlegs
from Durhajm,N.C.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good Product.
Stands up well when washed and dried.
Holds color well.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
DJGa
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Purchased for a Christmas present. Able to get in school's color - yeah!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kicksdontage
from Sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The socks feel great, a little too right for my taste but I would still recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
bradt
from newjersey
Great product. Good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great socks, pretty expensive

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
mattD
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The highlights of these socks are the zoned cushioning and the compression at the mid foot. Gives you good protection while keeping the sock in place.
I used to wear double socks quite often for bball, but my feet would get very hot. These give me the cushioning I need, without trapping in too much heat.
Some of the color combos are great and they go really well with a variety of shoes.
Wish they weren't quite as expensive. I only have a couple pairs and it's hard to justify getting any more of them.
They have held up alright so far, but it has yet to be seen how long they'll last. Durability is in question.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sock

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
DanielBaldwin
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is a Good Sock for support. If you blister easier i would go for a hyper elite sock. This sock does not have enough cushion to prevent blisters on the sides of the feet. I am a guard and i just returned from a two hour practice and my feet were red. But overall a great sock
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great socks

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
TBONES
from commerce Mi.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The socks are great with perfect cushioning.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
camtx
from Houston
Nice socks with good features, a little pricey, Great free shipping at Champs though!!
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>