Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1865 Reviews) 1865
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,865 reviews
5 stars
1,463
4 stars
277
3 stars
58
2 stars
35
1 star
32
1,799 out of 1,865(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these socks are comfortable !!!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
jaystreezy
from Sacramento cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
Buy a pair and you wont regret it !! There stylish. .im planing on buying more pairs
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Socks feel comfortable.

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
nanafor
from Corpus,Christi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product fits well on my feet,I do not worry about the socks falling down
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sportsfashioncomfort
from Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are excellent. My son loved them. Customer service is awesome. Champs keeps you very updated on your items. Great packaging, and excellent shipping:)
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jdog100
from il
My favorite pair of elites I've had in awhile! Very comfortable and match with most of my outfits!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thick and well made

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
PhilM
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
These are really nice socks. They were thick and well made. They fit tight which reduces the blisters I get from basketball.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Allie
from Centreville, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son LIVES in these socks! He loves them so much I bought him new ones for Christmas so we could get rid of old ones! LOL
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
griffeynumberonefan
from seattleWa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These socks are so Comfortable they prevent your feet from getting as sore in basketball game.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit very comfortable

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hyphy
from Livermore,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wanted these socks since I stained my other pair and they are perfect nothing like the feeling if wearing them the first time
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
betski
from Glen Allen,Va.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson loves these socks. He will not wear anything else.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeluuver
from Chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
this item was a gift for my brother and he loved it .
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Justice16
from Detroit mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great socks for the price.
Pros: good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elites

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
mike951
from wylie
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
green socks best idea yet. love elites wear then everywhere!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks !

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
EDDIEP
from Wood-Ridge, New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Made well, wash well and comfortable. Thank you again for offering free shipping on this product and received at a very timely manner !
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved how they looked....

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
danielaa
from huntington park
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like how these socks look on me ! but I got them a size medium since they did not put up any size small ones so they fit me a little big. But the product itself was comfortable & excellent.
Pros: good cushioning, fashionable
Cons: after the first wash they look/feel different
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best socks ever

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
NuNu
from Rockwall, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love these socks. I am trying to get one of every color and am almost there. My UMA is helping me. I think I am getting more for Christmas. They are so comfortable. I am a bballer and these are so great for my feet.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, look great
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
AAUBasketballParent
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My 13 year-old son loves these socks. I will definitely be ordering more!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, very supportive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shawny
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The socks are very nice, stylish and full of support. This is my son's 6th pair , he loves them for trendy reasons more than anything else. I do find that after several washes they tend to pill up
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
Cons: pill balls after several washes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing and COMFORTABLE!!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fremont CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is very comfortable. I love wearing them because you just feel like jumping around and it is so amazing
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, amazing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
KiddVue
from Crescent City, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It's comfortable and it looks very nice too.
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
LiWei
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These socks are great! when I wear these people know I'm the man.
I look good while I'm putting up sick stats.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>