Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(621 Reviews) 620
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 621 reviews
5 stars
463
4 stars
100
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
27
574 out of 621(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, but could be better...

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Gotta say, I'm a little annoyed with the quality of the pair that was sent to me. First of all I thought the shoe box would be shipped in another box, not a bag that offers no protection. Now the shoe itself is Good overall but the quality control for the pair I got is kind of lacking. Especially of the the right shoe. I have what looks like some minor scuffage or excess glue residue on the black nubuck, and on the outsole I have some specs and minor scuffage on the white paint. Around the air bubble the paint applications are a little sloppy too. These are minor issues but they do add up. I'm still happy to have these but I could have been happier.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

light weight

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The shoe was delayed a week or to arriving. Came with residue on the tongue.Other than that it was an okay shopping experience.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are dope and comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are a nice clean pair of sneaks to have .. Definitely for the spring/summer look . Also comfy and look great . Not bulky or heavy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable, swagg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fire

PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These typical nike's provide great stability and heel support.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look at the details

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe! Copper details on the laces, the colors and materials are great. For sneaker lovers this a great pick up.
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit

PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I don't have wide feet, this shoe feels kind of narrow. I hope once I wear them a few times they'll stretch. I love them because they're classics but I don't remember them fitting narrow.
Pros: durable, lightweight, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Seattle WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was a lil snug at first but after a few wears it fits like a glove and I got a lot of compliments when I wore them to the southcenter mall.......
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Davie, Fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great sneaker. It's the 6th pair (different color) I purchase for my husband. He swears by these shoes as he has bad knees and loves the support it gives his knees. He always raves how comfortable they are and would never use any other sneaker but the Nike airmax. Sneakers run true to size.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grey 90's Nike Air Max

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Great Falls, MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
In all my years of shoe purchasing the air max has been and will always be my favorite. From a stylish point down to level comfort. The shoe works with about any clothing you match.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great colors and the air max 90 is one of the best air max
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pontiac michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love air max, never been disappointed. I can always count on them to be comfortable and stylish.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tongue not as pictured, but still looks good.

PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe itself is excellent as most AM90s are. The tongue of the shoe has the regular Nike logo with Air Max underneath it. One of the reasons I purchased this shoe in particular was because of the different looking tongue. I kept the shoe regardless because I love AM90s.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Am 90s are the best. Very comfortable
Pros: comfortable, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from lodi, ny
great looking, comfortable, versatile.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic footwear

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I suffered a seious leg and ankle injury last year, since this time I have had severe pain while walking. After a lot of research I found that the Airmax 1is a perfect mix of cushion and stability.
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes. Materials are nice and high quality. They match with pretty much anything.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Souderton, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got my bestfriend these shoes for Christmas and he is absolutely in love with them!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product runs true to size.

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cool and comfortable. This is my sons second pair of the same sneakers. Unfortunately due to the color they get dirty quickly.
Pros: comfortable, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia, Atl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are very comfortable, simple but easy to combine w' my skinny jeans or short pant ... Good for winter or summer time .. It worth the money .. No regret
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oxnard, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is great for special events.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>