Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(314 Reviews) 313
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
225
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
13
291 out of 314(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, cool color

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Andy1971
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are really great and orange is the "new" blue :-)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super sick

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
meggols
from OKC
I got these for my boyfriend since it's almost football season and they're totally OU SOONERS colors and they arrrr super sick! he loves them and they match all his OU gear.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
kingjames1831
from seaside,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flashy colors but not very comfortable.
Would not recommended if you're looking casual shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Max Shoes

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MyNike
from Renton, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product and CHAMPS had my style, size and preferred color when other shoe stores did not
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
airmax90
from long beach
These shoes are very comfortable and light. I love these shoes. I use them as my every day comfortable shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jmearley
from Atlanta, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a huge fan of the air max 90. This is probably the best style of them yet!! Definitely want all available colors in this style.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, exactly what I wanted !

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
AirMaxLover
from Melbourne, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe , was very worried about ordering it online , but it was excellent service and show came very quickly. Very happy with my purchase .
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
KillaCam254
from Waco,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the way they look on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
ABAB6
from Glen Burnie, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color for spring / fall.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hops
from Buffalo,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Sneaker! Easy to keep clean and durable!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fly shoes

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
aus10inches
from Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
Looks great with any kind of grey/white/black clothing good shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HATING ON ME

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordan33Wow
from Deland
These are classics. Very hard to find anymore. GET EM!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has a lot of terrific features.

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2Hoop
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this shoe because I needed a everyday shoe that I can walk in everyday. This shoe has a lot of good colors, n very stylish. It also makes you look taller for the ladies. I would totally recommend this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh Air Max's

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had been looking for really specific black/gray/white air max's for over a year and I love these. I wear 90s all of the time and these are great
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
frame
from frame
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
got it at an excellent price
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a comfortable, nice looking summer shoe.

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Birthdaygiftbuyer
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my son who is 22 as a gift. He uses them for everything, except lawn work.
They look good, his friends like them too, and he says they are comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Max

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
LilKK
from Richmond
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love em. They lookd better than I expected
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ginna
from Albuquerque NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything was perfect. I love these shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

im team air max

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
StaCCz
from compton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i love air max, so therefore any type of 90 air max hit the market they are fasho going to hit my room(.)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are dope and comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dominic
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are a nice clean pair of sneaks to have .. Definitely for the spring/summer look . Also comfy and look great . Not bulky or heavy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable, swagg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>