Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(400 Reviews) 399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 400 reviews
5 stars
296
4 stars
70
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
14
373 out of 400(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are dope and comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are a nice clean pair of sneaks to have .. Definitely for the spring/summer look . Also comfy and look great . Not bulky or heavy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable, swagg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and site!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Amsterdam
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these at champs sports because I couldn't find them ANYWHERE! Either they were too big or the shoe had the mesh upper thing.
So glad I found them here, I was a bit frightened because I live in Holland. But within a week they were here! I did had to pay some tax and stuff but nothing too high.
Also they fit perfectly even though I am a woman, I just ordered them in my size (lucky they had it!). They also came with soles, which I removed because then they would be too small.
Overall really great fast international shipping and product is perfectly fine.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome in person love the colors.

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dyersburg TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is so much better in person. The colors are live and vivid. I also bought my son the chrisom color pair also.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hyperjade classic

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from alexandria,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe and it was a modern classic for me .
The fit and comfort is amazing great for a fall day or summer time great ventilation and one of the best cushioning ive had in
In a shoe. For a long time i love the tifaanyish colorway which pops but is great with any out fit and a great addition to my collection i. Love airmax and this is a great one for sure
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfortable!!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are not really true to size. For a size EU 41, there is still some space in the back. I used a extra padding for more comfort. Still I recommend this shoe to my friends. Color combination is super nice. Thank you for the purchase & service!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great show looks great with everything
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got this product as a xmas gift and he loves it

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value. Nike air max are usually a lot more expensive. When I saw this great deal online I knew I had to buy them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall its a great shoe but I'd say get it a half size bigger so you'll have some breathing room and comfortability because its kind of tight
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Anytown USA
sofa-king comfortable. love these shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Fiancé loves the shoes

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Worn while coaching football.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, cool color

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are really great and orange is the "new" blue :-)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super sick

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OKC
I got these for my boyfriend since it's almost football season and they're totally OU SOONERS colors and they arrrr super sick! he loves them and they match all his OU gear.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from seaside,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flashy colors but not very comfortable.
Would not recommended if you're looking casual shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Max Shoes

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Renton, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product and CHAMPS had my style, size and preferred color when other shoe stores did not
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from long beach
These shoes are very comfortable and light. I love these shoes. I use them as my every day comfortable shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a huge fan of the air max 90. This is probably the best style of them yet!! Definitely want all available colors in this style.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, exactly what I wanted !

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe , was very worried about ordering it online , but it was excellent service and show came very quickly. Very happy with my purchase .
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waco,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the way they look on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glen Burnie, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color for spring / fall.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Sneaker! Easy to keep clean and durable!
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>