Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(476 Reviews) 475
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 476 reviews
5 stars
354
4 stars
77
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
19
440 out of 476(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, but could be better...

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Gotta say, I'm a little annoyed with the quality of the pair that was sent to me. First of all I thought the shoe box would be shipped in another box, not a bag that offers no protection. Now the shoe itself is Good overall but the quality control for the pair I got is kind of lacking. Especially of the the right shoe. I have what looks like some minor scuffage or excess glue residue on the black nubuck, and on the outsole I have some specs and minor scuffage on the white paint. Around the air bubble the paint applications are a little sloppy too. These are minor issues but they do add up. I'm still happy to have these but I could have been happier.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

light weight

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The shoe was delayed a week or to arriving. Came with residue on the tongue.Other than that it was an okay shopping experience.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are dope and comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are a nice clean pair of sneaks to have .. Definitely for the spring/summer look . Also comfy and look great . Not bulky or heavy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable, swagg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Paraburdoo WA Australia 6754
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the Nike air max runners, good postage costs and delivery time
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Coachella
Super fly! I wear these with my tight yoga pants and joggers, color is loud but I like it, I'm a girl :)
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Marque, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size, fits comfortable love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

People love them!

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfortable material. Durable. There's a nice airflow so that the feet can breathe. Then, they also bend then go back to the original look without the wrinkles. (Major plus)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love This Shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
One of my favorite Nike Air Max shoes ever released. The color sets them off even more. I had to have them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love my shoes!!!

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Highly recommended for EVERYONE!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nike Air Max, the best shoes ever!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and light weight
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and site!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Amsterdam
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these at champs sports because I couldn't find them ANYWHERE! Either they were too big or the shoe had the mesh upper thing.
So glad I found them here, I was a bit frightened because I live in Holland. But within a week they were here! I did had to pay some tax and stuff but nothing too high.
Also they fit perfectly even though I am a woman, I just ordered them in my size (lucky they had it!). They also came with soles, which I removed because then they would be too small.
Overall really great fast international shipping and product is perfectly fine.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome in person love the colors.

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dyersburg TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is so much better in person. The colors are live and vivid. I also bought my son the chrisom color pair also.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hyperjade classic

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from alexandria,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe and it was a modern classic for me .
The fit and comfort is amazing great for a fall day or summer time great ventilation and one of the best cushioning ive had in
In a shoe. For a long time i love the tifaanyish colorway which pops but is great with any out fit and a great addition to my collection i. Love airmax and this is a great one for sure
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfortable!!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are not really true to size. For a size EU 41, there is still some space in the back. I used a extra padding for more comfort. Still I recommend this shoe to my friends. Color combination is super nice. Thank you for the purchase & service!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got this product as a xmas gift and he loves it

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value. Nike air max are usually a lot more expensive. When I saw this great deal online I knew I had to buy them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great show looks great with everything
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall its a great shoe but I'd say get it a half size bigger so you'll have some breathing room and comfortability because its kind of tight
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Anytown USA
sofa-king comfortable. love these shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Fiancé loves the shoes

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Worn while coaching football.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>