Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(559 Reviews) 558
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 559 reviews
5 stars
417
4 stars
90
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
23
517 out of 559(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, but could be better...

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Gotta say, I'm a little annoyed with the quality of the pair that was sent to me. First of all I thought the shoe box would be shipped in another box, not a bag that offers no protection. Now the shoe itself is Good overall but the quality control for the pair I got is kind of lacking. Especially of the the right shoe. I have what looks like some minor scuffage or excess glue residue on the black nubuck, and on the outsole I have some specs and minor scuffage on the white paint. Around the air bubble the paint applications are a little sloppy too. These are minor issues but they do add up. I'm still happy to have these but I could have been happier.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

light weight

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The shoe was delayed a week or to arriving. Came with residue on the tongue.Other than that it was an okay shopping experience.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are dope and comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are a nice clean pair of sneaks to have .. Definitely for the spring/summer look . Also comfy and look great . Not bulky or heavy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable, swagg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic footwear

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I suffered a seious leg and ankle injury last year, since this time I have had severe pain while walking. After a lot of research I found that the Airmax 1is a perfect mix of cushion and stability.
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes. Materials are nice and high quality. They match with pretty much anything.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Souderton, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got my bestfriend these shoes for Christmas and he is absolutely in love with them!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product runs true to size.

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cool and comfortable. This is my sons second pair of the same sneakers. Unfortunately due to the color they get dirty quickly.
Pros: comfortable, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia, Atl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are very comfortable, simple but easy to combine w' my skinny jeans or short pant ... Good for winter or summer time .. It worth the money .. No regret
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oxnard, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is great for special events.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Paraburdoo WA Australia 6754
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the Nike air max runners, good postage costs and delivery time
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and site!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Amsterdam
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these at champs sports because I couldn't find them ANYWHERE! Either they were too big or the shoe had the mesh upper thing.
So glad I found them here, I was a bit frightened because I live in Holland. But within a week they were here! I did had to pay some tax and stuff but nothing too high.
Also they fit perfectly even though I am a woman, I just ordered them in my size (lucky they had it!). They also came with soles, which I removed because then they would be too small.
Overall really great fast international shipping and product is perfectly fine.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Coachella
Super fly! I wear these with my tight yoga pants and joggers, color is loud but I like it, I'm a girl :)
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

People love them!

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfortable material. Durable. There's a nice airflow so that the feet can breathe. Then, they also bend then go back to the original look without the wrinkles. (Major plus)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Marque, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size, fits comfortable love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hyperjade classic

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from alexandria,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe and it was a modern classic for me .
The fit and comfort is amazing great for a fall day or summer time great ventilation and one of the best cushioning ive had in
In a shoe. For a long time i love the tifaanyish colorway which pops but is great with any out fit and a great addition to my collection i. Love airmax and this is a great one for sure
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love This Shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
One of my favorite Nike Air Max shoes ever released. The color sets them off even more. I had to have them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love my shoes!!!

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Highly recommended for EVERYONE!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nike Air Max, the best shoes ever!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and light weight
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfortable!!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are not really true to size. For a size EU 41, there is still some space in the back. I used a extra padding for more comfort. Still I recommend this shoe to my friends. Color combination is super nice. Thank you for the purchase & service!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>