Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(457 Reviews) 456
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 457 reviews
5 stars
340
4 stars
75
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
17
423 out of 457(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

light weight

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The shoe was delayed a week or to arriving. Came with residue on the tongue.Other than that it was an okay shopping experience.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are dope and comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They are a nice clean pair of sneaks to have .. Definitely for the spring/summer look . Also comfy and look great . Not bulky or heavy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable, swagg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Coachella
Super fly! I wear these with my tight yoga pants and joggers, color is loud but I like it, I'm a girl :)
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Marque, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size, fits comfortable love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

People love them!

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfortable material. Durable. There's a nice airflow so that the feet can breathe. Then, they also bend then go back to the original look without the wrinkles. (Major plus)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love my shoes!!!

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Highly recommended for EVERYONE!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love This Shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Youngstown, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
One of my favorite Nike Air Max shoes ever released. The color sets them off even more. I had to have them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nike Air Max, the best shoes ever!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and light weight
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and site!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Amsterdam
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these at champs sports because I couldn't find them ANYWHERE! Either they were too big or the shoe had the mesh upper thing.
So glad I found them here, I was a bit frightened because I live in Holland. But within a week they were here! I did had to pay some tax and stuff but nothing too high.
Also they fit perfectly even though I am a woman, I just ordered them in my size (lucky they had it!). They also came with soles, which I removed because then they would be too small.
Overall really great fast international shipping and product is perfectly fine.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome in person love the colors.

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dyersburg TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is so much better in person. The colors are live and vivid. I also bought my son the chrisom color pair also.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hyperjade classic

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from alexandria,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe and it was a modern classic for me .
The fit and comfort is amazing great for a fall day or summer time great ventilation and one of the best cushioning ive had in
In a shoe. For a long time i love the tifaanyish colorway which pops but is great with any out fit and a great addition to my collection i. Love airmax and this is a great one for sure
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfortable!!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are not really true to size. For a size EU 41, there is still some space in the back. I used a extra padding for more comfort. Still I recommend this shoe to my friends. Color combination is super nice. Thank you for the purchase & service!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got this product as a xmas gift and he loves it

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value. Nike air max are usually a lot more expensive. When I saw this great deal online I knew I had to buy them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great show looks great with everything
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall its a great shoe but I'd say get it a half size bigger so you'll have some breathing room and comfortability because its kind of tight
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Anytown USA
sofa-king comfortable. love these shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Fiancé loves the shoes

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Worn while coaching football.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super sick

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OKC
I got these for my boyfriend since it's almost football season and they're totally OU SOONERS colors and they arrrr super sick! he loves them and they match all his OU gear.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, cool color

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are really great and orange is the "new" blue :-)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>