Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Dri-FIT® Logo Legend T-Shirt lets you represent your favorite team in comfort and style. A recognizable team logo and legendary Swoosh offer a premium look while moisture-wicking Dri-FIT fabric moves sweat away from your body, keeping you cool and dry. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
60 out of 63(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Really really long

PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
These MLB shirts are insanely long. I'm about 5'9 155lbs and ordered a small and a medium. Both went past my butt (and the small was too tight but that's not really relevant). Maybe if you are going to tuck this shirt in it would be fine, but why would you want to do that? I don't get it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size problem

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The 'large' sizes I ordered were not the same size. In other words, two of the shirts labeled size 'large' were different in sizes. It appeared that they were either mis-labeled or came from different manufacturers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Had the shirts for just over a week and so far so good! True to size and after one washing very little if any shrinkage at least I didn't notice any shrinkage. I plan on purchasing a few more very soon.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great feel but runs a bit large

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Great cotton-like feel with dri-fit performance. Shirt runs long and large, so I'd suggest going one size down. I normally wear size M but would get a size S if I were to buy another one.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs long, fits too loose
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style work out shirt can also wear casually

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hillsdale, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this style shirt. Great weight and moisture wicking for working out - running, and simple logo and sharp colors.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt was just how it was described.

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
This is a lightweight T-shirt that has washed well. My husband loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pueblo, colorado
I like, finally after getting the right one, thanks. frank
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great quality

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Four Oaks,North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
BUY IT, was as advertised
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (55) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 out of 55 recommend this product