Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Dri-FIT® Logo Legend T-Shirt lets you represent your favorite team in comfort and style. A recognizable team logo and legendary Swoosh offer a premium look while moisture-wicking Dri-FIT fabric moves sweat away from your body, keeping you cool and dry. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
55 out of 57(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
oakie
from pueblo, colorado
I like, finally after getting the right one, thanks. frank
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt was just how it was described.

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Married2cubfan
from San Antonio, TX
This is a lightweight T-shirt that has washed well. My husband loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dedapair
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Had the shirts for just over a week and so far so good! True to size and after one washing very little if any shrinkage at least I didn't notice any shrinkage. I plan on purchasing a few more very soon.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style work out shirt can also wear casually

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ObiRonKenobi
from Hillsdale, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this style shirt. Great weight and moisture wicking for working out - running, and simple logo and sharp colors.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great quality

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Duane1953
from Four Oaks,North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
BUY IT, was as advertised
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size problem

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jt123
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The 'large' sizes I ordered were not the same size. In other words, two of the shirts labeled size 'large' were different in sizes. It appeared that they were either mis-labeled or came from different manufacturers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great feel but runs a bit large

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chaq
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Great cotton-like feel with dri-fit performance. Shirt runs long and large, so I'd suggest going one size down. I normally wear size M but would get a size S if I were to buy another one.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs long, fits too loose
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (50) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 out of 50 recommend this product