Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Practice T-Shirt 11 is an absolute home run! This short sleeve t-shirt features team wordmark and "Baseball" in team specific type on the shirts front. The Swoosh design trademark on the front offers a boost in style and fan gear credibility. Your favorite team's logo is printed on the left sleeve and a sewn down jock tag is located at the lower left hem. 100% ring spun cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
44 out of 47(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great basic baseball shirt

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mechaicsville, VA
I needed a nice looking shirt for my baseball team I coach and found this on Champs. all my coaches got one and the quality and what we were looking for in a good price was found.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very well made Tee shirt

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Middle Tennessee
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this Yankee Tee shirt as a Christmas gift for my son. It is very well made and I am please with it. He likes the Yankees as his grandmother was a huge fan and he was for her. I am having to do a lot of purchases on the Internet this year due to health reasons instead of going into Champs as I do for birthdays and at Christmastime. I am very please with how fast they ship and how secure all of the many items I have bought for my husband and two grandsons has been packed and sent. This tee shirt feels of very good quality...not thin at all. Highly recommend
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shirt, breathes

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shirt for hot practice days. Good length for tuck into baseball pants, shirt breathes and not too heavy. Great workout shirt for ball field / or for coaches/players tee.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong Product Sizes in Order

PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, Az
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My order had 2 shirts that were the wrong size. And since they run a bit small, the 3rd didn't fir either. We need to return the enitre order
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable shirt

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, WA.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shirt to support your team in multiple colors. The shirt will shrink some, but not too much. Should last you awhile.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loves this shirt. Everything about it looks great! I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks a little
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap quality

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San francisco, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality of cotton is pretty cheap. Not what I expected from Nike.
Pros: cool graphics
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt......What we expected

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Bay, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very soft cotton, true to size, exactly what we expected. Overall a great shirt!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizing is perfect - Met my expectations

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Woodbridge VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sizing is perfect - exactly what i wanted and came on time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 out of 38 recommend this product