Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's

Jordan Hydro II - Men's

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. Synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole. TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot. Low. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(284 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 284 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
45
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
277 out of 284(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and Comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Velagicl
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great slide. Just be aware that the color is more of an ash black than a true black.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IF you like jordan products you'll like these

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
jbaby420
from Evansville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
At first the bottom of the flip flops were too slick but after I wore them for a little while they are fine I have tons of Jordan flops and these are up In the top 6 I have
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
datziggidy
from triple d
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels good and supports all arches in your foot,very soft and light weight and durable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Gift

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Meltingpot
from Miami Gardens FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are very comfortable slippers, my husband loves them. This is the only style slippers in our house, i own a pair of pink and black
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Slips!!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
KLO29
from Sydney Australia
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Product, purchased for my husband.
He loves them!!
Very, very comfortable slips
and delivery was so quick, I was so surprised especially being in australia.
Thanks Champs
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
jcorbin
from covington ky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Amazing is all i have to say!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent sandals

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachEd
from Oakland ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I rated these sandals 3 stars simply because the color is borderline pink, not red like the picture. Officially it is crimson red, however looks pink in real life. Had I known this I would have selected a different color.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice slip ons

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
sigbert
from willemstad Curacao
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
just what i needed nice color comfortable slip ons
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
yorotten
from Carthage Mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product fun and easy to wear. Would recommend buying this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Southside
They r perfect an arrived on time>>
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Derek3D
from Kennewick, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They are very cool and stylish
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
jovigirl
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really was surprised when my grandson asked me for these
i would not have thought he would like these. When they came
they were really nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved these socks

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
sports
from Mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for size 14 feet, well made, nice for the sporty kid
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. This shoe runs true to size.

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bernie
from Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wear a size 13. Loves these slides. Very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan slides

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Todd
from Monroe, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product arrived on a timely fashion.. it was just what we were expecting.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Robbie
from Chicago,il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son thought the shoe was very comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
ELItemanning
from Rochester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks cool, great for casual wearing and keeps you cool
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
jason15498
from Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable, stylish, fits great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic sandals

PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
elcheyo92
from Lil México, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These sandals are not only full of swagg but they are also very comfortable
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
MOMMYOF6
from TAZEWELL COUNTY, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE FOR MY 16 YR OLD SON, AND HE LOVES THEM. THEY WERE TRUE TO SIZE, AND VERY COMFORTABLE. WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE BUYING PROCESS. QUICK AND EASY WITH FAST DELIVERY. WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING AGAIN.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>