Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's

Jordan Hydro II - Men's

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. Synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole. TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot. Low. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(284 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 284 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
45
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
277 out of 284(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good slip-on shoe

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe seems true to size. And it has been a good shoe so far.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slippers are great! I wear them everywhere during the summer and I've gotten a couple of complements. The only downside is that they start to smell a bit if you wear them without socks. Otherwise I would highly recommend them!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my brother loves them. Cant find these locally

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Newport News, Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The quality of the shoe was fantastic and well worth the price. My brother's favorite team is the Steelers, but I never expected to find those Jordans in black and yellow. Champs made one teenager very happy for Christmas.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product looks great!

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My whole family loves these Jordon slides. All 4 of us have them in different colors (wife, son, daughter, husband has 3 pair). The only slides we will buy. Never been dissappointed.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

breathtaking!

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fresno, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them. They fit extremely comfortably &look outstanding as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from washington state
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my son loved them!!! He was excited to get them for christmas
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and Comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great slide. Just be aware that the color is more of an ash black than a true black.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking slides

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They look great and are very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lacey,WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They feel awesome and are stylish
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, easy to clean
 
My product recommendations
 
Nike Air Max Classic - Men's
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IF you like jordan products you'll like these

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Evansville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
At first the bottom of the flip flops were too slick but after I wore them for a little while they are fine I have tons of Jordan flops and these are up In the top 6 I have
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from triple d
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels good and supports all arches in your foot,very soft and light weight and durable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Gift

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami Gardens FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are very comfortable slippers, my husband loves them. This is the only style slippers in our house, i own a pair of pink and black
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Slips!!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Product, purchased for my husband.
He loves them!!
Very, very comfortable slips
and delivery was so quick, I was so surprised especially being in australia.
Thanks Champs
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent sandals

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakland ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I rated these sandals 3 stars simply because the color is borderline pink, not red like the picture. Officially it is crimson red, however looks pink in real life. Had I known this I would have selected a different color.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from covington ky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Amazing is all i have to say!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Cabot, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these almost every day!! I wear em around my house. Drive around town. To school. Before and after I play ball. Just really comfortable! Worth the money. You will wear them as much as a normal pair of shoes if it's summer time. I got lots of compliments too
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jordan Slide!

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Vernon Hills, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Jordan Hydro II slides are great! They are very comfortable, and lightweight. They are true to fit, and have an absolutely beautiful design! I just love the elegant design, and they are perfect to slip on and go! Another excellent Jordan Brand product!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!!!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Toms River,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish. I am 12 years old and in sixth grade, so when i got to school one day wearing these sandals, all my friends were jealous. I strongly recommend these shoes for anyone that wants swag and style.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TAZEWELL COUNTY, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE FOR MY 16 YR OLD SON, AND HE LOVES THEM. THEY WERE TRUE TO SIZE, AND VERY COMFORTABLE. WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE BUYING PROCESS. QUICK AND EASY WITH FAST DELIVERY. WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING AGAIN.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really was surprised when my grandson asked me for these
i would not have thought he would like these. When they came
they were really nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>