Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

You know it's time when you put on the adidas Game Time Tee. Screen-printed graphics on the front and back give you an active jersey look. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
77 out of 83(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product,CheapPrice..

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from las vegas,nv
User submitted photo
Good material,Fits like a glove.
I would recommend this shirt too all of my friends,and fans of the Golden state Warriors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed this shirt ran small

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City
Happy with the shirt, however,disappointed we will have to go thru the exchange process due to this shirt running small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product.

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from michigan
Great product worth the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Birthday Present!

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing. I recieved this product for my birtday with a Miami Heat (New Era) snapback. I was flabbergasted when I recieved this gift. This product is amazing.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at a great price!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, ky
Great shirt! Go Lakera and go Kobe Bryant!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
The material of the shirt is very good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this t-shirt. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. Will definitely buy from Champs again. Thank you.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This shirt is great, good for playing a sport, good for showing off your favorite team, and it has great colors. If you're a Heat fan, i would buy this shirt!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick t-shirt

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sammamish
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i think this is a dope shirt. Rose is a great basketball player and i couldnt have it at a better time. i like the jersey feel on the letters
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Marcos, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good shirt and very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice quality

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shirt was purchased for my son and the quality of the fabric is very nice. It washed and dried very nicely.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great shirt to have :D

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lynnwood, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shirt excellent quality the and looks amazing for all you linsanity fans.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boyfriend loves it!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sent it to him as a gift and he loved it! Says its his new favorite tshirt!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gautier
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I overall love this shirt, it fits perfectly.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (69) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
63 out of 69 recommend this product