Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

You know it's time when you slip on the adidas Game Time T-Shirt. This official NBA tee offers screenprinted graphics on the front and back to give you a comfortable jersey look with the classic comfort of a tee. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
66 out of 72(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at a great price!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pistolsteve
from Louisville, ky
Great shirt! Go Lakera and go Kobe Bryant!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
sigzboo
from Florida
The material of the shirt is very good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
zgr3
from San Marcos, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good shirt and very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
LMP65
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this t-shirt. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. Will definitely buy from Champs again. Thank you.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tihm
from Gautier
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I overall love this shirt, it fits perfectly.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
AdidasFan4
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This shirt is great, good for playing a sport, good for showing off your favorite team, and it has great colors. If you're a Heat fan, i would buy this shirt!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great shirt to have :D

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
champatchamps
from Lynnwood, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shirt excellent quality the and looks amazing for all you linsanity fans.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice quality

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Buddy19
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shirt was purchased for my son and the quality of the fabric is very nice. It washed and dried very nicely.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Birthday Present!

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
YeahItzMe
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing. I recieved this product for my birtday with a Miami Heat (New Era) snapback. I was flabbergasted when I recieved this gift. This product is amazing.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boyfriend loves it!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
JCF1991
from Columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sent it to him as a gift and he loved it! Says its his new favorite tshirt!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick t-shirt

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
luiville
from Sammamish
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i think this is a dope shirt. Rose is a great basketball player and i couldnt have it at a better time. i like the jersey feel on the letters
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (61) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 out of 61 recommend this product