Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's

New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's

The New Era 59FIFTY League Basic is anything but. Perfect for the fans who think team colors just aren't enough. This wool cap carries a variety of colors with a white, embroidered team logo on the front. There is also a raised embroidery league logo on the back. 100% wool. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
28 out of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Review 1 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from worcester,ma
I love this hat! it goes great with anything. Very nice color and fit. Delivery was fast. I have purchased a few hats and will buy more items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tight fit

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hemet Ca,
I have several of these hats and this is the only time that the hat fits tight. I am disapointed that the size differs from all my other hats and they are all the the same size tag.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Victoria, canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My husband love the 2 LA hats i bought him. They were both larger than i hopped but id rather have too big than too small because they will shrink a bit from sweat. He got the maroon color too which he loves.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Fit

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought this for my trip to Atlanta. I had two Yankee fits, each fits perfect. The black goes with everything. I had no problem finding the size I needed.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this hat is fresh

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
i bought this hat for my friend and he appsaluately loves it. it looks great on him too.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looked exactly the same as online.

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue, Washington
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hat arrived in correct color and size. Appropriate packing.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 out of 26 recommend this product