Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. It's made with a synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. It also has a lightweight Phylon™ sole and a TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
71 out of 71(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought 2 pair. One for my son and one for my niece! They just love them and try and wear they with everything. I tried them on and think I will be purchasing some for myself. Very light weight and very confortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Peabody, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals feel like slippers to me, except I can actually go out of the house with them. I have been looking everywhere for these white sandals in my size (6.5y) for a while now. Finally I found them in Champs and they were even on sale!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Jordan Youth Sandals

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They are very light weight and seem to be comfortable however they feel like plastic not like the adult jordan sandals which seems to have some weight and durable in wear and tear. But will buy again because of it's easy slip on for my eight year old son after basketball practice. They may even run small in a size so would consider on getting a size up for your money worth.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my son's 2nd pair. The first pair lasted for a long time considering they were worn everywhere and put through a lot of rough play. I love them because they are easy wear for Florida. My son loves them because they are Jordan of course.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sandal

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these. Lightweight and the black color hides dirt. I would prefer a slightly lower price, but he is thrilled.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice slides, good for the price
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (65) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
65 out of 65 recommend this product