Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.14 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(143 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
13
119 out of 143(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kybo
from Vancouver, BC
I tried on a size eleven nike shok and it was a perfect fit so I ordered the size 11 and it was too small. ill never order shoes online again due to the fact that manufacturers cant maintain a consant shoe size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not satisfied...

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Enuf720
from Fort Lauderdale,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Inside the shoe itself around the inner laces has protruding edges that hurts the top of my foot. Very disappointed love the style of the shoe but not comfortable at all
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Monte14
from Elkton Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent quality shoe from a great store with lightning fast turnaround.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
allieB
from north carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice, comfortable shoe!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoes r comfortable dont slip and fall

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
rains
from elkhart indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I will be back to get some more go nike shoxs
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
thenikegirl
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool, supportive, and attractive these shoes were everything I was looking for. And they match just about everything for summer.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look, great feel.

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shari
from Federal Way, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very goodlooking shoe, fits narrow but still comfortable!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shox review

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zachwc
from Wichita
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes. Comfy and attractive except for a bit of discomfort around ankle where they come up a little high...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get what you pay for at a great price!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MamaDukes
from LaGrangeville, NY
Purchased these for my 20-something son who is extremely selective when it comes to shoes. He loved them - Go Mom!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The quality I've come to expect

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
cbiscuit
from victoria bc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have ordeed multiple pairs of shoes from champssports.com and wil continue to do so with full confidence. This latest pair is of great quality which I have come to expect. One small problem was they were suppose to be the D width standard as par usual but were not when delivered so fit a little to snug. However it is the first minor error I have experienced in my ten plus pairs I have ordered from the site so it will not rattle my confidence in choosing them for my next order in anyway.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOT A COMFORTABLE SHOE

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lafe1974
from Lawrenceville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A very well designed shoe, but very uncomfortable. I have yet to do any running in these shoes, and am certain that I never will. There is a stitching that is on the outside of the shoe that can be felt inside. It is a very painful feeling, and only worse after long hours of wearing.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Missj
from England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Brilliant quality would shop here again. Great trainers guys
Pros: stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its really helps me a lot espcly on my job

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoxlover
from L.A. California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes / perfect for my work , it's totally 5 star ratings
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awsome

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
cincybizzle1212
from cincinnati, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was very convenient to be able to order online and have it shipped to the house. I look forward to be able to do that in the future.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're Shox

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoppergirl
from missouri
My son picked them out, paid for them, and loves them. That's good enough for me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Twayne
from Hanceville,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes y'all did well with this product and shipping was pretty quick. I've very satisfied. If you have any discounts on Nike products of any kind including soccer cleats as well as indoor soccer shoes please let me know
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Based on the average of (127) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
106 out of 127 recommend this product