Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(242 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
49
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
20
206 out of 242(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shox NZ

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from St. Gallen Switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
perfect size good Quality and very fast shipping to europe
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my husbands valentines present

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from portland oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband absolutely loves them... When I saw the shox, they looked better in person then in the picture. I will be buying again
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

UGLY SHOES

PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The most ugliest shoes a person can ever imagine. They look like old man shoes. I returned them the day after I got them
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are as expected, clean and unused.

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Champs made an exchange as easy as it gets. Ordered a pair and the size ordered was larger than normal, Champs made the exchange very simple and fast. A++
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The quality I've come to expect

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from victoria bc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have ordeed multiple pairs of shoes from champssports.com and wil continue to do so with full confidence. This latest pair is of great quality which I have come to expect. One small problem was they were suppose to be the D width standard as par usual but were not when delivered so fit a little to snug. However it is the first minor error I have experienced in my ten plus pairs I have ordered from the site so it will not rattle my confidence in choosing them for my next order in anyway.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best athletic shoes I've owned!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are my second pair of Nike Shox. Undoubtedly the most supportive and comfortable athletic shoes I've owned. They are the ONLY athletic shoes I've had in 20 years or so, that HAS NOT needed additional support or comfort pads. Sure they're not your average lower price shoes,.. but....well worth it!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My new nike shox are dope!

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are fresh and fly and stupid dope!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Milano Italy
Very fast delivery. ..
Only one week to received the shoes in italy. ..
Good job....
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as ordered, fast delivery

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Edmonton, AB
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am very happy with this purchase. The shoe is very nice and fits perfect. This item was purchased online and was delivery was very fast... Would use this store again for future purchases.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOT A COMFORTABLE SHOE

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lawrenceville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A very well designed shoe, but very uncomfortable. I have yet to do any running in these shoes, and am certain that I never will. There is a stitching that is on the outside of the shoe that can be felt inside. It is a very painful feeling, and only worse after long hours of wearing.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I tried on a size eleven nike shok and it was a perfect fit so I ordered the size 11 and it was too small. ill never order shoes online again due to the fact that manufacturers cant maintain a consant shoe size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Good product...prompt delivery
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hanceville,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes y'all did well with this product and shipping was pretty quick. I've very satisfied. If you have any discounts on Nike products of any kind including soccer cleats as well as indoor soccer shoes please let me know
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not satisfied...

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Inside the shoe itself around the inner laces has protruding edges that hurts the top of my foot. Very disappointed love the style of the shoe but not comfortable at all
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Kicks

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from The Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I thought I would never wear these but I'm on my way to get my second pair. I really like these sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tuscaloos. Al
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They where purchased aa a birthday gift fir my best friend and he love's them!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool, supportive, and attractive these shoes were everything I was looking for. And they match just about everything for summer.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He love them

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves the shoes. He said they
are comfortable and he loves the
color.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CHICAGO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
LOVE THEM! GREAT PRICE! VERY COMFORTABLE!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoe, very stylish and lightweight
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>