Customer Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's

Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's

Show off your style on the court in the Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank. This Dri-FIT® tank features stretch, mesh side panels for breathability and an embroidered Jumpman trademark on the chest and back. 61% cotton (10% organic)/39% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
59 out of 60(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Tank

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
R8RFAN
from Apple Valley, CA
Fits and look great! Good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
JK66
from Cali
Nice shirt. I bought some Jodans this color and wanted a shirt to match it and found this.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The material is not like before.

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Speedlogic56
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchase this same tank top back in 2004, and i still have. Its just that now the material seems cheaper, the old one is more elastic and dries faster. It looks stroger too, i guess this message is more for nike than champs.
Thanks!
Pros: stylish
Cons: feels cheap
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good although different from picture

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Supatecmow
from Spokane, WA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will be keeping this tank. The University Gold/Black is like all the other tanks pictured after it. The Jumpan is centered on the front (not on the side as pictured) and there is a Jumpman centered on the top back. I actually like that. The sides are a bit misleading cuz they appear to have a more snug fit look. Perhaps because the picture shows the tank from a slanted view. However, this tank fits good, is comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mazda
from Okc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This tank is totally fresh and I recommend it for anyone who wants to have "the look. "
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: too awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ninja
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
It is not tight so if you are in shape it does not show that off. It is real comfortable out and about and looks great.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the look of it

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
23ben23
from Topeka, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shirt had a snag in it. It is not so bad that I want to send it back and wait for another one, but there is a snag in the fabric.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: snag in the shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Beater I have EVER bought

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChevyRida3
from Olathe KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This beater is very comfortable. Great for the gym or working out. It is high quality and made very well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tank top

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mgeezy
Great tank top but was a little different than the picture from the website. The Jordan emblem is actually on the left of the chest instead of the middle as shown.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Based on the average of (51) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 out of 51 recommend this product