Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(155 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
141 out of 155(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best hytop shoes I have owned in a long time.

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Medford Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these were some of the best hytop shoes I have worn in a long time. Also, this colorway is really waterproof and I stepped into a whole puddle and they were fine. Although what I would suggest is that you buy the force fields, because they crease easily. they can be comfortable at the begining of the day, but they can get to be uncomfortable by the end.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
My grandson wanted these shoes for his Birthdaywe couldn't buy in Canada , so he was happy & so were we . They were exactly as shown
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Easy to order online. Product arrived on time. Perfect fit. Just what I wanted. Nice finding the shoe online instead of going to every shoe store in town. Very comvenient. Thanks for the great service. Will buy again.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe Purchase

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This was a great shoe purchase. Excellent job by Nike, great support in the ankle great support in the toes fantastic fit due excellent lasting. Also fantastic the shoes are made out of all leather and breathe really well.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: not enough colors, creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves his shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westport, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this is the 1szt time i have ordered from u and he loves his shoes. thank u for ur consideration of our oppion
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You never can go wrong with them Forces!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San angelo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
What can I say, I have always kept a clean pair of Forces! With summer around, these color ways are a must! I call these my kick back & just relax.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love them

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pasco wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I happy with the color an how fast they were shipped to me..
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a Great Shoe!!!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portage, Mi.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
AF 1's are the Best!!!! I truly enjoy these shoes, the new colors bring spice to a classic line of shoes!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Based on the average of (147) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
133 out of 147 recommend this product