Customer Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's

The Jordan Phase 23 Hoops takes the high-performance, on-court Jordan style and mixes it with a casual, off-court look. Features include a leather and synthetic upper, a full-length Phylon™ midsole with Air® unit for cushioning and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 out of 72(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Products suits many clothing!

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At first I wasn't a jordan fan. I was a Nikes kind of guy. After walking around the mall I saw this familiar looking shoe that of course I always see whenever I want to buy new shoes. They are the jordan phase 23. To be honest I didn't end up buying the shoe, but I regret it. I always hear many others on how great this shoe is and how it's so casual, meaning it's the best for walking and hanging out with style, and maybe a little of basketball here and there. So, my friend bought it for me for my belated birthday. I loved! I don't know about what others think, but it's comfortable and it fits me and suits me so perfectly. Made me think about Jordan's differently. Those who don't really find Jordans as impressive or "their style", they're missing out. I was like that, but it never hurts to try a shoe like this. This show is "The one" for you!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Great

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes! They look great but the white/red/black gets wrinkled very early (up on the front between the laces and the toe of the shoe) and they get a little hot, but other than that they look awesome and are comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are Nice!

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Port Charlotte, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my boyfriend! Not jus the style, but they are very comfortable, easy to break in and can rock with anything! I will be purchasing some for my son!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these shoes for the beginning of the school year and they're so comfortable. And they're really durable so that is really nice for dirty situations.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kicks

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are amazing and very comfortable. I wear them everywhere. They are worth every penny of it.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shoe is one of the best Jordan's.

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Elkton, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the Jodan Phase 23 Hoops. It is one of the best jordan's i have bought. They are extremely comfortable, very easy to clean. For me they are also extremely easy to fit my style, ive been told that the shoes makes me and my look sexy. the colors that the shoe comes in are really cool.The shoe is very breathable, and lightweigh. if you play basketball in them they are great. They give you amazing ankle support, i use them in gym all the time. I wear them all the time, and they have never creased, they break in very easy. on the court they have great traction. All around this shoe is amazing, it feels great to wear. and the feeling of the swade is awesome.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Never had a more poorly made shoe!!

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oswego IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Purchased this expensive shoe for basketball. Played 6 times in these shoes at a tournament. In the last game the shoes literally fell apart and ended up around my ankle. The side of the soles ripped down the length of the shoe and tore away from the bottom of the shoe. I could not play the last game because I didn't have another pair of shoes. Who would of thought you needed them??? I am very disappointed in the workmanship. I would not like to have my name on these shoes---Jordan---. Just so disappointed. I did get to exchange them for another brand that is working out fine.
Cons: poor ankle support, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Theses shoes are awsome. They are super comfortable. Every time i wear them someone compliments them. They dont crease where you can see, which is the best part. Ankle support is an awsome feature as well. Absolutely ove them! If your not sure if u should buy them, DO IT!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
If you have ugly feet buy these shoes to cover them. Ladies will love them. Super Nice kicks. Simple and plain. I have nothing but Jay's on my feet. Buy jay's and your feet will be in heaven. Keep your shoe game sick with these kicks yo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Rhode island, wakefield
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are a really great pair of Jordan's. They barley crease and they're really easy to wipe off so you can keep them lokkin brand new, these sneakers are really easy to match with your clothing and they're still good for playing sports in these are worth every cent.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Milledgeville,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the most beautiful casual and hoop shoe I have worn. it makes you look like an althetic on the court and you will get attention because of the style.it give you a swaggy in the culture of dressing. I even wear them with suits. jordans are here to stay.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is a great buy

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Paramus, New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i bought these shoes for basketball, they are great for basketball but they are also great for another reason. they are one of the coolest shoes out there today, all my friends get jelous when they see these jordans on my feet
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: too heavy, poor traction, dirty when stepped on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome kicks

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these jays a few days ago and they look and feel awesome. Look great with jeans or when sagging jean shorts.also use them for lifting and b ball. gotten lots of complimenets on these. sweet kicks!
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shoe i have ever owned

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from PSJ, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this shoe has gotten me many compliment! i was surprised at the fact that t performs excellent of the basketball court. i wasnt able to dunk. but when i put these baby's on i slammed down time after time!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features and is comfortable

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this for my boyfriend not too long ago and he loves it! It is comfortable for him to play basketball in. He wears them all the time. He says that this is one of the best shoes he has ever worn.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great all around basketball and as a casual wear.

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i play in a basketball leauge and this shoe is great. nice grip on the floor along with a flashy look. it also looks great with jeans. i would recommend this shoe to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick shoes

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think these shoes are super legit... Nice style and comfortable fit... Would recomend this shoes for anyone who wants to ball it up or just enjoy a night out on the town.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from bethlehem, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this shoe is great. it fits comftorable and goes with any outfit. i look so fresh in this shoe and gets so many compliments. but i would recommend this shoe to anybody.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Jordans

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Hammond, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a Jordan fanatic! These shoes are comfortable and stylish. My child wears them to school to dress up the uniform and gets a lot of compliments.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT.

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from VEGA BAJA , PUERTO RICO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JORDAN PRODUCTS ARE VERY CONFORT, COOL LOOKING AND THE PORFORMENS IS PERFECT. AND YES I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT ALL OF THEM. THE BEST!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>