Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. This work-inspired boot has a full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. The Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning while the durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction. Wt. 16.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
107 out of 108(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
1weights
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome! This is the best Nike boot ever! I would buy it again.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gregspartan
from East Lansing, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really like these boots. they are extremely comfortable and look great. they keep my feet very warm. theyre even comfortable enough for a little jog, like on the way home from the bar on a really cold night.
my only con would be that they trap a lot of snow and ice in the bottom treads. it seems like no matter how much i stomp and shuffle my feet walking into a building, within 10 minutes of sitting down, there is a puddle of water underneath me. but don't let that turn you off because i feel like that happens with all boots.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice footwear

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fraliex
from Evansville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Enjoy the look of the leather and the almost perfect length laces, so I can slip on/off with worry of losing while moving.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
EDBLU
from League City, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have only had the boots for a couple of weeks. They have worked out great the three times I have worn them. Very comfortable. Hope they last for 5 yrs like my last pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Boots

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dwonder87
from Fredericksburg Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these boots they are comfortable and durable..They are a nice boot to have for the winter
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
smu87
from Mason,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoes. I bought a pair last year and two this year. The Black Leather and Fabric combo on these are great. They're light, great arch support and real comfortable. Also, there is no break-in with these at all.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and clean

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ajones11
from Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Love these boots, there very comfortable. They run about a half size small so order them a little bigger than normal.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good ratings!

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
DebsGood
from Maryland
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. The boots have good ratings -
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
OLDMAN
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the style and the comfort of the shoe which i will be buying another pair soon.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots!!!!!!!!!!

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Junbug
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these boots!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are very comfortable and and stylish

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
logic
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The inner sole are very kind to the feet and very good if you are wearing these for a long period of time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Based on the average of (97) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
96 out of 97 recommend this product