Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Nike ACG Manoa - Men's

Put your best foot forward in the Nike ACG Manoa. Full-grain leather upper with nylon mesh. Phylon™ midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Durable, trail-inspired outsole has rubber lugs for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(239 Reviews) 239
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 239 reviews
5 stars
160
4 stars
61
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
6
230 out of 239(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Boot

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ypsilanti, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These boot are good looking and comfortable. I think they run a little big, but just slightly. These are a little warm for summer use, but I can wear them for long hours and they do not hurt my feet. I would but them again. I bought these as a work boot and they do the job well.
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable boots

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from S. Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and also breathable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Acg manoa

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good comfortable shoe. Durable for any surface and you can wear them all day.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I expected...and more!!

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Renton, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking for some durable boots for work. I am a route driver and I needed something rugged, yet stylish, comfortable, and able to be worn year round. With the canvas and leather, these are the perfect option. I like how they look and feel. I've never had a pair of work boots this comfortable (even my military boots). These are so good in fact, I plan to buy another pair, just to have two!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great traction

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Troy NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very happy I purchased this item it was a perfect fit and I have gotten plenty of compliments on them
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want comfort, buy these

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these boots mostly for the style, but ended up being greeted with a nice surprise. The comfort is second to none for a boot! But I am not sure how durable they are as i have only had them for a couple weeks.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love It&

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rialto, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this boot. It's stylish and very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hartford ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking boot
Good color
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe fit true to size. I originally ordered a size 10, but I did exchange it for a size 9.5. It's a very comfortable boot and it is very light, but sturdy. I've gotten lots of compliments on these boots and no one can believe it's a Nike boot. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a new boot. I have yet to try them in the snow, but it seems like it'll do just fine.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from erie,pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product was great and shipping was much faster than I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son gets a pair of these boots every year, he loves them.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rochester, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great boots, fast shipping, smooth transaction
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from East Lansing, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really like these boots. they are extremely comfortable and look great. they keep my feet very warm. theyre even comfortable enough for a little jog, like on the way home from the bar on a really cold night.
my only con would be that they trap a lot of snow and ice in the bottom treads. it seems like no matter how much i stomp and shuffle my feet walking into a building, within 10 minutes of sitting down, there is a puddle of water underneath me. but don't let that turn you off because i feel like that happens with all boots.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mason,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoes. I bought a pair last year and two this year. The Black Leather and Fabric combo on these are great. They're light, great arch support and real comfortable. Also, there is no break-in with these at all.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from League City, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have only had the boots for a couple of weeks. They have worked out great the three times I have worn them. Very comfortable. Hope they last for 5 yrs like my last pair.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice footwear

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Evansville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Enjoy the look of the leather and the almost perfect length laces, so I can slip on/off with worry of losing while moving.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome! This is the best Nike boot ever! I would buy it again.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and clean

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Love these boots, there very comfortable. They run about a half size small so order them a little bigger than normal.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Boots

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these boots they are comfortable and durable..They are a nice boot to have for the winter
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are very comfortable and and stylish

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The inner sole are very kind to the feet and very good if you are wearing these for a long period of time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>