Customer Reviews for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's

The Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt is as iconic and classic as it gets for a t-shirt. Made of 100% cotton, this style features screenprinted graphics on the front. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great design

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
OverandBack23
from Butte, MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable and stylish
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking jordan shirt

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
jraid
from bellefonte, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love this shirt. It has a nice design on it that will turn heads. You can wear it with nikes or jordans. 5 star shirt.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordans23
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice, stylish shirt with cool graphics.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
jordanfan28
from richmond,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Even though in the description of colors for the shirt said there was red, there was no red when I got the shirt. I though about returning the shirt but realized that it matches another pair of jordan shoes that I have so I kept it. Overall great shirt.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Doeden23
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great T-shirt....Great Style
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt looks great!

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Khai
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shirt cause it is very easy to match blue or black with. It looks very good and fits me well.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is one of the best that i have

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from PSJ, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
With the unique blue color the shirt you will get a lot of compliments. people have said that nobody has a more unique shirt that this. and i agree.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Classic Flight T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 out of 21 recommend this product