Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Solarsoft Fuse Slide blends innovative Hyperfuse technology with the ultra-soft comfort of Solarsoft foam to provide maximum comfort and style. Breathable, flexible upper features innovative Hyperfuse technology and is constructed without stitching for seamless comfort. Dual-durometer midsole/outsole features a soft, pliable Nike Solarsoft foam midsole with built-in grooves that add optimal airflow and drainage. Nike Solarsoft foam in a harder durometer gives durable traction and stability. Flex grooves offer a more natural range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95 out of 98(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my son

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Taesway2
from Oklahoma City
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these sandals. The price is reasonable and the shipping was fast. Got them within a few days after ordering.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slide, Great Value

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
SunnyDee72
from Florida, USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs true to size, easy to clean/ care for and very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
fatt
from Springfield, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've only had them for a couple of weeks now, but I like them a lot. they feel sturdy and comparable. Great pool-side sandals
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

they were soft but one broke

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
sachy
from mishawaka
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I liked them but the second day of wearing them one broke
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the color

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
carter
from nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i was very satisfied with the bright colors....there very comfortable and so far i havent seen these colors in stores yet...and they got here pretty quick too.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy and true to size

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Paramount, California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought my boyfriend these slides for his birthday and he loved them! He says the slides are true to size and recommend for a more relaxation use instead of a daily walking sandal.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Stylish Slide

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
kitkat
from Tucson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this slide for fashion and comfort. I love the color and that it comes in so many colors. I have 4 pairs in different colors to match my outfits! very comfortable footbed with the solarsoft products.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a mobile foot massage!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jmanblessed
from Miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This slide makes you walk on a cloud! They're amazingly soft.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slides

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
SneakGeek
from Raleigh,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these slides and wear all the time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide - Men's
Based on the average of (89) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 out of 89 recommend this product