Customer Reviews for Nike View III - Men's

Nike View III - Men's

The Nike View III is a versatile walking shoe that provides overall comfort, stability and value. All leather upper with a mesh collar offers added comfort. Quilted quarter panel with stitching details delivers durability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with internal and external flex grooves. Solid rubber outsole. Wt 11.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
37 out of 45(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike View III - Men's
Review 1 for Nike View III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
gjdms
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
true to size- very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike View III - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect jogging shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Falesnik
from Ellwood City, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The Nike View III has been nothing but great as I condition for track. It is lite weight and very comfortable anyone looking for running shoe should defiantly consider them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: the top of the shoe rides low on the heel
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike View III - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

THIS SHOE IS POORLY CONTRUCTED

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
LOV2SHOP
from BIRMINGHAM, AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SHOE TO ANYONE BECAUSE IS SPLIT AFTER ONLY "2" WEARS. MY HUSBAND NEEDED A WALKING SHOE AND OF COURSE WE FELT THAT NIKE WAS THE WAY TO GO......... A GREAT PRICE, BUT I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR - THIS IS NOT A GOOD PRODUCT.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike View III - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too tight and too cheap

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
tommyd
from indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i have lots of problems with my feet. the sole was way too cheap and thin for me. the size was too narrow. sent back
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike View III - Men's
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
35 out of 41 recommend this product