Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

The Jordan BCT Mid shoe is made with a full-grain leather and high-performance synthetic upper with synthetic overlays to provide you with an ultra-durable fit. It's designed with a forefoot strap, a cushioned heel collar for ankle protection, and an advanced ventilation system consisting of both mesh and perforations for an enhanced, lightweight feel. The Phylon™ midsole with full-length encapsulated Air® unit provides ultimate comfort and impact protection while the external TPU shank enhances midfoot support. This all sits on a rubber outsole with a multi-directional traction pattern to deliver you maximum durability and stability. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 out of 72(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is by far the best shoe I have worn

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Jordan Black Cat Trainer is by far the best shoe i have ever owned. They look great. They improve your game. They are really comfortable, and have good support. also they let your feet breath. They are easy to clean, and don't get dirty to easily. champs provided gives you a great price and it is well worth it.
This is a GREAT! buy.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, ups your swag, great colors, great price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall - very good

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had the shoes for 3 weeks and so far - LUV-M. They give good ankle support and traction and they're light. I've have tendonitis in my heel so was concerned about the cushioning. These kicks feel better than my last 3 pair of sneakers ( 2 Rebok, 1Nike),
They look great too. I've gotten a lot of comments on the court.
Negative - the toe plate is stiff but doesn't cause any discomfort; I'm sure they'll loosen up after wearing them more.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edmoton ab
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Theses shoes are all good.They are comfortable and look good with all jeans and track pants!!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe allows me to change direction on the court and the grip is great on the court for traction.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got these for my boyfriend for christmas.

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mars Hill, NC
Im sure my boyfriend will love these. He will get them on christmas i also got him a black and red underarmer to match and a red polo longsleeves. So my man will be lookin FLY come picture time!
If only i could win one of these prizes they supposedly give out everyday.
Samantha.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Jordan's are sick!!!!!

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shoes look great and give all the support you could want. I love the clean look and the straps give you that much needed extra support. Shoes are extremely light and would absolutely purchase again. Thanks Champs.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it smells good

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from sandusky, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
at first i tried wearing it on my junk, when i was too big for the shoe i tried wearing it on my feet. it fit perfect and now i satisfy the ladies with my feet. in the end i loved it and so did the ladies.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, good junk support
Cons: gets dirty fast, poor traction, does not break in quickly, made em' scream
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Rhode island, wakefield
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are wicked nice the look is kinda sketchy but they look better in person plus these shoes are the perfect blend of sport shoes and casual kicks and at they're price you cant go wrong.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from RI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes are great looking, stylish and even tho I am not a fan of the color grey - the shoe looks nice. they seem to fit well.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The shoe is a good buy for the price The gray one has a real sharp look to it. Its also difficult to notice the creasing
Pros: breaks in easy, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Their not the best but their great

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are pretty good because of quality, comfort and the fact that its a jordan shoe.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not breathable, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shoes....they look Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, they look soo cool
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newark nj
Great fit. Looks just like the image.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (59) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 out of 59 recommend this product