Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan SC-2 - Men's

The Jordan SC-2 is a hoops shoe inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed style and great comfort. The upper is a combination of full-grain leather and synthetics plus a layered lacing system that provides an authentic look with superior function. Great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air® units in the heel and forefoot. The sole is solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific traction pattern for great traction. Wt. 17.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(284 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 284 reviews
5 stars
197
4 stars
50
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
15
265 out of 284(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible pair of shoes

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
WillNeverBuyJordansAgain
from Evansville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Shoes had paint coming off when I got them out of the box and squeak everytime I take a step, poorly manufactured and there are black marks on the shoes tounges where the shoelaces are
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean, not breathable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
LakersBoi98
from Attleboro, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color and detail
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
wperk
from houston, tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This was a valentine gift and he loved them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're Jordans, enough said lol

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fergie
from Douglasville, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The thing I like the most about the SC-2's is the color varieties, great fit, and still light weight for a hi-top sneaker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice look, cheap material

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karps
from Thunder Bay, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I loved the way the shoe looks and still do but the material on the toe of the shoes has cracked and scuffed just days after I received it! I'm pretty good at taking care of my shoes and have stayed loyal to the Jordan brand over the years but this shoe has been disappointing so far for the amount of wear it is showing for the little amount of time I have worn them
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan SC-2 Mens

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gramma
from Indiana
Shoe ran true to size was well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
sampia888
from Richmond BC Canada
The shoes is perfectly designed but my problem is, it's to tight and a little heavy. The first time I used it, I got some blisters. I had Jordan shoes like Jordan 10 and 9 with the same size with this ( 10.5) but it seems it doesn't match the sizing as the other Jordan shoes. So probably in the future I really need to get the shoes over the outlet so I could have the feel and can easily return it back. I'm not sure if this can be replace to size 11, if not will just give it to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan SC-2 - Men's

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bertolino74
from Sicklerville, NJ
Great shoe for hoops. Very light and comfortable. Seems to be very well made.
Pros: comfort, price, durability
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
SD1099
from Bergen County
bought these for my son and they fit perfectly. He says they are the most comfortable pair of sneakers he has ever had.
Pros: nice style color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Awsome

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Della67
from WV
Although they were the wrong size. =)
Pros: good price
Cons: didn't arrive as promised
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ive bought to date

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gixxer204
from Winnipeg,MB,Canada
Fantastic jordans look and feel great on the feet. Recommend to anyone out there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
sunshine8448
from Pflugerville, TX
Great shoe! The shipping & handling charges were misleading but customer service took care of it. The shoe is narrow so I had to buy a size up for a wider foot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

g'd up kicks

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
DjBurnz
from Los Angeles,Ca.
By far the most comfortable Jordan's I've had. This shoe was well design and like the fact I can dress'em up or just be casual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Raybo
from Silver Bay, MN
Great Shoe, very comfortable and last long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shoel0ver
from sacramento, California
Bought two pair of these as gifts. Both recipients loved them! Cute and comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Silky
from London, ky
My son really likes how comfortable the shoes are & the color of them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
JordanShoeLover
from Miami,Florida
these are my first pair of jordans and i didnt know what to expect, but these are the best! i get compliments from school every day! it has amazing color, nice design, and super comfortable. the extra cushioning in the back of the shoe really makes a difference in performance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son is thrilled with his shoe

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
sethsmom
from batesville, indiana
I haven't got such a big hug from my 12 year old. He loves his shoes!
Pros: colors, wide enough, comfortablity
Cons: took longer than expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kicks

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alohaallday
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Great pair of new kicks..
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: a bit heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan SC-2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast Delivery Service. My Son Is Very Happy :)

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happymomof2
from Louisiana
I Will Be Ordering From Here Again. #Happymom
Pros: nice shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>