Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. VELCRO® closure across the ankle adds stability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid gum rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(184 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
179 out of 184(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

there are great shoes

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
sassy
from wv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
we buy this shoes all the time they are great
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Susojos
from Houston, tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Classic can't go wrong! :)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely great

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tamas
from Palm Springs, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Awesome shoes, still rocking, after 32 years of being around.. :)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoe was great but..

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gwap
from Greensboro, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe was great but the box it came in was horrible. That was just ridiculous seems like you guys don't care about your customers with a horrible box like that. The shoe is awesome though, I love it. The shoe even came to quickly, I love everything about the shoe except the box it came in.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sixty6nine9
from Kenner la
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The stylish shoe represents my wardrobe collection.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
jbay
from highland park
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipped fast shoes are nice comfortable and exactly what he wanted
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
sneakerhead4321
from Chicago.il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Clean shoes and look nice on feet
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Freshkicks51
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, creases very easily and needs wearable shoe trees to keep looking crisp, definitely turns heads. The mids are the best to wear in public because they look the best with shorts or worth pants with the tung showing. Always a necessary shoe for any shoe enthusiasts to just have!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
iAvlis
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Excellent shoe. If you want to watch necks turn to your shoes then these are the ones. Very stylish and go with anything. Very comfortable also.Very good product.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
jraid
from bellefonte, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are the best Nikes you can buy. A true classic shoe that is comfortable and goes with everything. Love the colors and the white on whites.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Blister the size of a quarter

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gorbert
from Benicia, Ca.
I returned the shoes. They may be fine, but not for me. I wore them a few days, then when I used the shoes while refereeing, I got a blister the size of a quarter on my left heel. Have to try something else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bbb12
from Elk grove, CA
I got the shoe as a present...my bf loved it...shipped on time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was exactly as described

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
nikejustdoit
from portland maine
Very fast shipping and product was just what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is very stylish and comfortable

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
everardo28
from antioch
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love these shoes they are great
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
griffeynumberonefan
from seattleWa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoes is so simple and clean I love them!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

///AF1 are beast

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
WiLLsSiDeKicK
from Cumberland, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have 2 pairs of AF1, hightop and lowtop and they're great shoes and look good with jeans. These are really comfortable and the strap gives it a nice touch, though I think it looks better when you don't strap the shoes on. The only problems I have with the AF1 is that it becomes really hard to clean. The leather is nice, just hard to clean because stains don't come off easily. The other problem is that these shoes crease really easily. My AF1 are covered in creases, but most of it occurs in the forefoot where you flex your shoes. Overall, these are great for casual wear, just try not to get these dirty.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
bender
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are probably my favorite things to wear casually because they are so comfortable and they look good. I'd definitely recommend these to anyone
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
curlylocs
from florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
brought this for my Teen Daughter. She absolutely loved them. We brought a mens size 7 which fits like a women size 8.5.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go To Shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nanaimo, BC Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i have both white and black air force one's and both of them are look great! This shoe also looks good with practically anything and you cant go wrong if you buy this shoe. for a shoe this great the price is perfect.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
nikefanatic
These Nikes are so awesome! They are comfortable, styish, and best of all fresh! They look sweet and are great for everyday use!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>