Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's

The Nike Air Max+ 2012 running shoe offers maximum cushioning and innovative design elements for the ultimate in performance and style. Two-layer Hyperfuse upper with notched innersleeve delivers lightweight, flexible support and seamless comfort. A molded collar helps reduce heel slip. Cushlon midsole with a full-length Max Air™ unit provides plush, durable cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber under the heel. Solid rubber with strategically-placed lugs covers the rest of the outsole to give durable traction. Removable insole. Wt. 13.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(329 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 329 reviews
5 stars
252
4 stars
57
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
8
312 out of 329(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Air Max + 2012 is GREAT!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Nike Air Max + 2012 is the must have running shoe of the year. Not only does it look great on your feet, but the support it gives you is insurmountable to any other product on the market. You can get this amazing shoe in three different colors: all black, white and blue, or black and red. When you purchase this shoe your life is going to take a turn for the best because you are going to want to be running all day, you will get in the best shape of you life and get that extra attention from the ladies that you have always wanted. This product gives you great support and is as light as a feather to help make your workouts longer and more rigorous. This shoe will also last you a while because the durability is phenomenal. If you want a perfect shoe, and are ready to take your workout to the next level, The Nike Air Max + 2012 is the shoe for you!
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Features

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I look at the review on the 2012 and to my belief many people said that the 2011 were better! So I had to go on Champs and see for myself! I tried them on and instantly fell in love!!!! The color and the fact that I could wear them with my jeans or working out!!! The comfortable level felt so good!!! I purchased them along with additional shoes! A week later I put them on for a family event and they felt as comfortable when I had purchase them!!!! All my little cousins wanted a pair!!! Im happy I didn't listen to the reviews!!!!! This is a great shoe for the 2012 year!!! Great Buy!!!
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, great to wear with anything
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe EVEEEEERRRRR

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from tamp
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this shoe is extremely comfortable you can wear this shoe to train and run or you can use them as a casual shoe.The way the bottom of the shoe how it has that rigid bottom just makes it easier and more comfortable to walk.It king of just rolls .Another good thing there is no crease so your shoe always looks nice.They have a plethora of colors for this shoe.These shoes are durable to i use them alot and they still look straight out the box.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is amazing :)

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is amazing and stylish and comfortable has a little bit of the Nike Free Run style in it and air max wich looks good i do not regret the money i spent on it i would buy this shoe again no matter the cost left me speechless!!!!!!
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Excellent Nike

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Five stars in every way. Awesome look, awesome fit, and awesome feel. These are my sixth pair of Air Max's and I love them all - but this is one of my favorite color scemes. I would recommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My favorite Nike Air Max of all time. I have owned the 95, 2006, 2008, 2009 airmax's and the 2013's are awesome comfy. Well worth the money since I am on my feet 9 hours a day.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Valley Cottage, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I have been buying the Air Max series since the 2009's came out and each one is more comfortable than the next. Not to mention that they go great with jeans in the winter and both gym and cargo shorts.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my nephew..

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
My nephew kills his shoes rapidly. In less than one month's time, his shoes look like they are a year old. These shoes are holding up better than any shoes I have ever bought him. I highly recommend!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light for air max

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Bloomfield, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For pronanators who run on the sides of their feet it's adequate support.. lighweight. good for short distance running. Also, if you're on your feet for long stretches of the day.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY BF LOVED THESE SHOES

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wilkes barre, pa
I bought these shoes for my boyfriend as a christmas present and he absolutely LOVED these shoes. I would def recommend them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very good shoe, It's everything and some, I would suggest this to anyone looking for a comfortable running shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bmore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Absolutely love these shoes, will be purchasing more, very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from jupiter, florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They feel great and comfortable, they look sleek and sexy. Not to mention the ladies love em;)
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes!

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are probably the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Use for everyday running, working etc..
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent shoe! I only buy airmax b/c of the comfort and the different colors.
Pros: durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Running Shoe on the Market No Question!!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The most comfortable, stylish, and Durable Shoe on the Market!!!
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very good

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality, great fit. Must buy.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Men's
Based on the average of (312) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
295 out of 312 recommend this product