Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's

Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's

The Nike Air Max+ 2012 running shoe offers maximum cushioning and innovative design elements for the ultimate in performance and style. Two-layer Hyperfuse upper with notched innersleeve delivers lightweight, flexible support and seamless comfort. A molded collar helps reduce heel slip. Cushlon midsole with a full-length Max Air™ unit provides plush, durable cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber under the heel. Solid rubber with strategically-placed lugs covers the rest of the outsole to give durable traction. Removable insole. Wt. 10.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(217 Reviews) 217
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 217 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
32
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
7
195 out of 217(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
RhoBaby3
from Spring, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes! The color scheme is awesome, they are very comfortable and supportive. I wear them as casual....I wear them on jeans day at work...and when I'm putting it in at the gym. Hoping to buy another pair soon just for color coordinating options! :-)
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: back tab by achilles rubs on skin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love air max!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
DSFlnurse
from Central Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I replaced my old 2011 Air Max with this new version. About the same comfort as 2011, just getting it to mold to my feet again. I'm a nurse and do alot of sprinting around in the OR. Love the colors!
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikefan1274
from Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchase for my daughter, she really loves these!
Very confortable and light!
A little expensive for an everyday day shoe for a kid, but given the quality and comfort the money spent is well worth it!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I sent them back.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Frog
from N.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I sent them back. The top of the shoes pushes down into your toes and hurts to wear.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe fits and feels great.

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Walkdog
from Fayette, Al
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoe is just as advertised. The color is exact, fits true to size, and is extremely comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable product

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeFanatic
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really enjoy the comfort level these shoes have to offer, and it's awesome that you can track your steps online. I would definitely purchase another air max product.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
ddonley7
from highspire, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think this shoe is very comfortable with lots of support only down side is that they kinda make my feet hot.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2012 - Women's
Based on the average of (210) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
189 out of 210 recommend this product