Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

The Nike Comfort Thong offers you all the soft comfort you deserve. The mesh and synthetic leather upper provides excellent fit and breathability. Lose yourself in the plush luxury of 8mm of memory foam set upon a Nike Free-inspired outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
0
67 out of 72(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these sandals!

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sunnydaze
from Palm Coast, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are so comfortable....I've already done a lot of walking in my first pair I ordered last month, and now I'm adding to my collection with other colors. The foam bottom is so refreshing--I haven't had any leg pain in them or any discomfort whatsoever. Even the toe strap doesn't bother me--and that's surprising. I don't see how they could be beat.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cute, good arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect flip flops for my feet

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvshoes
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My feet is really arched. Flat and rubber flip flops give me blisters sometimes. When I saw these and tried them on for the first time, I said, "FINALLY, a soft flip flop!" I haven't used it as much but when I did, I was able to walk for two miles comfortably. They also feel like pillows underneath your feet when your sitting down or driving! A must-have! The only reason this doesn't have five stars is because of the prices. If it's on sale soon, I will buy another color. :)
Pros: durable, comfortable, long-distance walking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoe are very confortable

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
shaq
from nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
these flip flops are very soft, confortable, and very good if you have problems with your feet. as if in you arch,heels, toes and even ankles
Pros: stylish, comfortable, great if you a sports player
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
dawnz
from Burlington, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are the most comfortable sandals, love them and would recommend them to everyone.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandels ever

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trinah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am on my second pair of these shoes. I wore my first pair so much that they began to fall apart. While I was pregant i didnt wear any other pair of shoes unless I had too! I would reccomment these to anyone looking for a pair of sandels. They go with just about everythign and you feel like you are walking on a cloud
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Based on the average of (67) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
62 out of 67 recommend this product