Customer Reviews for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's

Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's

On the way to the courts or out with friends, the Jordan Varsity Hoodie is bound to keep you feeling comfortable and lookin' fresh. This fleece hoodie features a snap close front and contrast sleeves for vintage style as well as an embroidered Jumpman trademark for a classic MJ look. 280g. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester (9% recycled) French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
102 out of 115(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from seattleWa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfortable and stylich I get a lot of compliments in this jacket.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best button up hoodie out there

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I got one of these for my birthday a year back, I love it so much my girls getting me another one for my birthday again. Lucky me!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm, washed it a lot and it still keeps its black
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

jordan varsity hoodie review

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Selma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
one of the best jordan jackets i own. i get a lot of compliments on this jacket that its very stylish. i would buy more if there were a selection of a variety of colors to go with different colored shirts and shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm, great old school look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a typical Varsity weight. Very light.

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is not a typical "Varsity" product. It is very lightweight and certainly not for cool weather. Do not buy if you want a true varsity product. Product description is misleading.
Pros: stylish
Cons: not very warm, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kool Kid On The Block.

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from USA,USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great back to school hoodie. My son enjoys wearing Jordan Hoodies and this will be the one for this school year. He is happy with this purchase.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is tight yo.!

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the sweaters colors r nice. the size is true tp your size..i had exchange my XL for a L cuzz it was to baggy from the sleeves..
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from parma, ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this hoodie made my grandson very happy
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was great my boyfriend loved it !

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Toronto ON
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It fit him perfectly and looks really nice on him :)
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (107) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
95 out of 107 recommend this product