Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's

The Jordan Jumpman Dri-FIT® T-Shirt is made of Dri-FIT® 60% cotton/40% polyester and features a heat-transferred Jumpman on the front. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 out of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shirts!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
23isDAMan
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what I was looking for. Ended up buying all 3 colors and will buy more if they make different colors.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor material

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
jermaine
from South Africa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
material is poor considering the price of the tshirt, also the colour is much darker than the one previewed above
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As advertised

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Supatecmow
from Spokane, WA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a good comfortable shirt. Since it is 60% cotton it may shrink some. An embroidered Jumpman on the chest would have made it better.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: 60% cotton, no embroidered jumpman
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keepin' It Kool.

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
PennyPincher01
from USA,USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son enjoys wearing this t-shirt on very hot days. Very light weight and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Dri-fit Tees!

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Peezy
from lubbock, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Dri- fit tees are by far the most comfortable tee shirts! And I love the simple shirt with just one logo on it. everytime i go to a store to try and find a jordan dri-fit tee shirt, all they have is jordan shirts with all kinds of different things on them, but never just a plain t-shirt with a simple jumpman logo on it! I am glad I found them online at least.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
33 out of 33 recommend this product