Customer Reviews for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's

Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Revolution Short is made of 100% polyester mesh for moisture management and features on-seam pockets and a contrast JUMPMAN design trademark at the lower left leg. 12" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 out of 40(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best all white pair of Jordan shorts out there.

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Slidell,La
I purchased this product for:myself
Best all white pair of Jordan shorts out there at the time.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great service

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ormond Beach, FL
We asked for the wrong size, but return was a breeze. very satisfied.
These are my son's favorite shorts. can't beat the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was perfect.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cuba City, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for my grand daughter who is in 10th grade and she said they were just what she wanted. I could not find them in my area so this really helped to be able to order on line. The only problem was finding the small size but this one came in small. Thanks so much
Pros: right size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Jordan shorts!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Jersey, USA
I love these shorts. Comfortable, great style, and perfect for just lounging around, being out in about or playing in the game.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shorts

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, Mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts are thin, comfortable, and stylish. They run a little long which is great for tall guys. Definitely worth the money.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bothell, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The shorts came in the plastic bag with a big blue ball point pen mark on them (they are white shorts so this is very noticeable). I will need to send them back. Why send a product this way? What a waste of time and an unhappy customer to boot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHORTS!!!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ishpeming, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shorts are very comfortable, and have great style. The sizing is correct on the shorts, and I recommend these to anyone who likes Jordan. I cannot stop wearing these already ordered 3 pairs because of how much i love them.
Pros: durable, comfortable, amazing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits nice

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm 6'5", and I got XXL. I'm very happy with the fit. They fit nice and long but not too long.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
comfortable and look nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight, comfortable,

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i luv these shorts and the color on them they are very comfortable to wear in the summer or for playing sports very light weight also.i would rccomand these to anyone.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super light and comfortable

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Haverhill MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shorts are awesome. They look great, they are super comfortable and lightweight, while also durable, I would definitely recommend them highly.
Pros: durable, comfortable, go below the knee
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shorts are a great color and material.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quick-delivery. Shipping rate was a bit expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product is very comfortable

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lawton oklahoma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
had a great experience buying online was my first time
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Always happy with my purchases from CHAMP

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kirkland, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was delivered in 10 days! My grandson loves it!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 out of 26 recommend this product