Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School

The ultimate basketball shoe for the ultimate player. The Air Jordan Retro 10 blends exceptional cushioning, stability, comfort and fit in a lightweight basketball shoe. Fine full-grain leather upper with Dynamic-Fit sleeve offers superior fit. Gore-reinforced eyestays and polyurethane sockliner. Phylon™ midsole with full-length Air-Sole® unit. Solid rubber outsole with anatomically correct flex grooves provides excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
69 out of 73(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bronx, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So i purchased these sneakers for my son and he's a size 6
Just so happens they are not made for a child who has wide feet. So luckily I wear the same size and it fit me ok still a little narrow even for me but i kept them. My son is soo bummed out!
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These shoes are ok

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product looks amazing on my feet but there is to much elastic and becomes quite uncomfortable
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

blahhh

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oakland, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Ran too small.. returned item
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The size kind of runs small
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reading,PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers are very comfortable but also hard to clean and get dirty easily. The tounges are also long. They are great to wear with anything and great looking.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro 10 powder Blues

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a size 6y even though im a size 7y and it fit perfectly but thats just me and the shoe itself is great i love them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
GREAT PRODUCT ! one of my fav out of my jordan collection
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product Great Store!

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was purchasing the product for myself. I ended up trying to buy the product online from another store at first but ran into some difficulties that made me feel that my business was not welcome there and that they could care less about my satisfaction. So I decided to go to the champs website because I really wanted this shoe. I ended up getting the shoe from champs and it came within a few business days. I am very satisfied with the service Champs provided as well as the product and condition it was in when I received it.
Pros: cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: very limited amount
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them.You'd have to go actually size and the red ones you'd go half size smaller.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 10 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (64) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 out of 64 recommend this product