Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's

Show your Jordan love in the Jordan AJV 1. shoe. The upper is crafted out of a combination of nubuck and synthetic leather and features perforations for breathability, a classic elephant print Swoosh design and an embroidered Wings logo on the heel for a fresh Jordan look. The midsole features a built in sock liner for added support, while the elephant print rubber outsole offers traction.Wt. 16.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2whereshoes
from Winnipeg
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was very impressed with the quick shipping & customer service
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Kicks

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
TylerRice
from Huntington, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are pretty decent. The colors in online pictures are misleading. They crease easy. Hard to clean the suede. They look stylish. Not for sports. They feel wide. True to size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy, not breathable, poor traction, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pure leisure sports type shoe.

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
okiehawk44
from Stuart, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
If you can have only one sports type shoe for your leisure activities this would be a strong contender.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan's Not to Bad

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
SneakGeek
from Raleigh,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is great for wear, I mean why not get them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
JRose
from Killeen, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shoes. They are very comfortable and true to their size.
Pros: lightweight, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Air Jordan Ever

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
AgentZero
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I once told myself that I would never buy a pair of Air Jordan's because I though they were not worth the price. But when I saw these I was in awe and I ordered them right away.
This shoe is comfortable and it is not big compared to a lot of other Air Jordans. It fits perfectly.
One should definitely buy it.
CERTIFIED GOOD !!!
Pros: cool colors, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ V.1 - Men's
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 out of 31 recommend this product