Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Flight The Power - Men's

Crush your competition in the Jordan Flight The Power shoe. This shoes upper is made of full-grain leather and synthetic materials for durability and support, and features a dual-pull lacing system that uses TPU webbing to lock the foot down while making quick cuts on the court. The one-piece sandwich mesh tongue, 3/4 inner sleeve and mesh quarter panels provide ventilation and a comfortable fit. The collar is cut asymmetrically from the outside to the inside to allow for the greatest amount of support and range of motion in the ankle, and has an internal heel pad to help reduce slippage. The lightweight Phylon™ midsole and Max Air® unit in the heel provide cushioning and maximum impact protection for hard landings, while the TPU midfoot shank provides stability. Finally a solid rubber outsole designed with the tradition herringbone patter and flex grooves offers superb traction and reduced friction on the hard wood. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
54 out of 60(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
his name is as big as his career and everything 'that produced it.
every day that I wear it seems to float in the air! and this is due to the comfort of the shoe itself. So it's a product that I recommend to all who want to buy it
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jordans

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have some sizing issues Jordans, but these are probably the most comfortable shoes I own. True to size, great cushioning. GREAT shoe for the price. And they look good too!
Pros: good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

very poorly made shoe

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wallaceburg, Ontario
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I take a size 15 shoe so im limited in my selection ,I ended up trying these Jordans out. What a mistake,.they are probably the least supportive shoe i've ever owned, no cushion in the sole, just a bad shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very happy with my product.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shoe has no power

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have no idea why I got this shoe I mean what in the world.
Cons: everything
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good shoes buy it guy .) you will like it
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Good looking shoe. I like them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight The Power - Men's
Based on the average of (53) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 out of 53 recommend this product