Customer Reviews for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's

The Jordan RCVR Slide is designed to help your feet recover after a grueling workout. Featuring a lightweight synthetic-and-textile upper with an elastic gore that molds to fit your foot, a dual injection Phylon™ midsole for comfort and a lightweight Phylon™ outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
63 out of 67(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta love mikes

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teddy
from Elkhart in.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Didn't have my size (13) so I got em in a size 14 glad I did they are da fit I was looking for
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sending back

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
shellbell
from louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son doesn't like that there's is a lip around the back of heel...
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great products!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Maria
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice & we liked it! It's good for presents..
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a good product

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Eprot06
from Madison, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always been a jordan fan, this sandals is very comfortable to wear I love the solarsoft soles.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
GymRat21
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The reviews are correct, super comfortable, feel great under my feet.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slide for boys

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
amandany
from central new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my 13 y/o loves these...especially after a hard lacrosse game...very comfortable and easy to slip on and go.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is something you want to buy!

PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
divaproblems
from Hamilton ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've always bought "jordan" product for my shoes this has to be the most comfortable shoe I have great for walking.. due-able for running
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sandals are amazing

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
RCVR
from South Lyon, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These sandals are extremely comfortable and are for a great price. I totally recommend them to anybody looking to buy a pair of comfortable, casual, and swagged out sandals.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is the best of its kind

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
salas2421
from los angeles,la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
there good fitting very comfortable and not so expensive plus there the best sandals you will ever wear and very good looking
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Plain and Simple

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
SneakGeek
from Raleigh,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these, even though their not the most stylish slides.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product color pops

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Star
from Henderson, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these for myself a month ago and couldn't be more happier. I get compliments all the time for the color, how much it stands out. I love the Jordan brand, and this product was an excellent addition to my collection :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WoW

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
kyle23
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
when i bought these, i wasn't quite sure if they would be comfortable, but when i tried them on its like its foam your walking on, and they're nice & light weight. Good All Around!!!!!! I RECOMMEND THESE!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
apcsteel
from pittsburgh, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The most comfortable slides I have ever purchased
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan RCVR Slide - Men's
Based on the average of (54) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
51 out of 54 recommend this product