Customer Reviews for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit, a lightweight Phylon™midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning and a durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(140 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
131 out of 140(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
knel305
from atl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my new kicks they feel good and look good...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
KikiB
from Anchorage, Alaska
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I surprised my boyfriend with these and he loves me. They are a perfect fit. (:
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
jazzy95
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am in love with the spizike. I have them in the blue green color pathway ( which I ordered as soon as they dropped) and the yellow red one. price is reasonable to me and I always get compliments when I wear them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a Great Shoe

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMacDaddy
from Johnson City, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Love it's STYLE!! Not everyone has it!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from West haven ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to return , sneakers had a huge mark on it not happy at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe overall is very comfortable better

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
JohnnyLuvsThunderSpizikes
from Compton
Better then the gym red spizikes. Only problem is that the sole inside moves alot
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
vmoe
from new orleans, la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good support for basketball and they look awesome.Waiting on the 4's and 11's
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent features. best quality

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
jumpman1023
from vancouver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the best spiz'ike release yet. awesome colour combination. I'm so happy with this colour combo. way better than the previous release. light weight and very comfortable. great for playing ball or wearing out with your casual clothes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has nice color scheme

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
jordanfrenzy
from Los Angeles,CA and Tokyo,JPN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
thanks for the product. one of my favorites shoes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, breathable, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
Nike Kobe VII Supreme - Men's
3.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Italy Blue"

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
NecioJs
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Color combination is really nice. Shoe was very limited and you gotta love the orange translucent sole.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is very good in style

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Benny
from Belleuve, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I seen other jordans shoes that are like this and they are plain and boring but this shoe created a new generation. Not only it is good for playing sports it is also good for wearing it casual. With the right type of pants and shirts with this shoe, you will stand out in the crowd. The colors on this shoe are very creative and fun looking. You don't get to see people wearing this kind of shoe in the public often so why not wear it now and stand out. This shoe is easy to keep looking new and clean. I like it because it can be use for many purpose while in style.
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is extroadinary

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gottahavesneaks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When I first saw that the shoe was coming out, I knew that they were a must have because they are just that cool. The Spi'zike are a hybrid and the color pattern for these just provides you with so many options. They are comfortable too and these are shoes that you rarely wear so you can hear that old question, "where did you get those from!?!"
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over all great basketball shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bdub
from Charlotte,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The spizike pays tribute to two of the greatest. This shoe is great and a good casual shoe.would like to have more colors of this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awsome

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
YANKEE87PR
from Florida, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is a great shoe, went i walk in the street everybody go crazy for theme
i recommend this shoes to every persone XD
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
BIgzay
from Lafayette
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best colorway of the spizikes in my opinion they are comfortable durable and cool in every way the only the only bad part is they crease easily so get force fields. "
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Based on the average of (125) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
117 out of 125 recommend this product