Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Men's

Jordan TR '97 - Men's

Inspired by some of the Jordan brand's first training shoes, the Jordan Hoop TR '97 evolves into a casually cool, performance-ready pair of kicks. Made with a leather and mesh upper, full-length polyurethane and Vis-Air® cushioning and a rubber sole. Mid. Wt. 18.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
107 out of 112(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hurricane89
from Sioux Falls, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got a great price for the quality of shoe. Chose these gray Jordan's to go with many outfits. The only small con with most Jordan's I've purchased is they're harder to break in than a lot of other shoes. Overall, I was impressed with the product & quick delivery time.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teboy
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this shoe for my boyfriend who is not a big fan of the color red but he love's the shoe!! Fit's Great, colors are on point and very comfy!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
iEasy
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, people love the colors. Very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

niceeeeee

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
cespino
from Medellin, Col
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes are very nice but a lil bit uncomfortable, but still a great shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakerhead4151
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping, my child loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet looking Jordan

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordans1
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking shoe! True to size. probably not the most comfortable for extended use.. like a lot of shoes.. I will however, purchase different colorways of the same Jordan.. They are so much better in person.. I do recommend this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: creases easily
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
spoon
from Hayward CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
light, great material, perfect for casual sport wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very nice and durable.

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
4boys41
from Wichita Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves this shoe and we may purchase them in another color. They look great on and he really likes them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe,great fit

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
sablop2104
from Pasadena, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, great fit. Very stylish.matches everything.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
SneakKid
from Santa barbara, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great shoe, Jordans hardly ever let me down. Great fit, comfortable, an all around great shoe. Recommend to everyone.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Fresh White

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mile
from Clifton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice kicks, especially my style. I got many compliments. Will do business again with Champs online!!!
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nothing to write home about

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
SneakGeek
from Raleigh,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoes pretty nice but theirrs nothing interesting about it.
Pros: good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE FLYEST SHOE OUT RIGHT NOW!!!!

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stud
from Oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If your looking to grab attention and wanna just stick out these are the shoe's for you they go with about everything with jeans to basketball shorts these shoes are hott you'll forsure get some ladys looking your way everyone get these shoes you wont regret it!!!!
Pros: cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: no cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feels very comfortable

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
1Baller
from chaska,mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is a great style and gift for anybody
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Based on the average of (98) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
93 out of 98 recommend this product