Customer Reviews for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's

adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's

The adidas Team Speed Crew is the ultimate sock for the elite athlete. This sock features a ribbed leg and compression throughout the entire sock to provide a secure fit and added stability. ForMotion® anatomically shaped 'Left/Right' footbed enhances the natural movement of the foot. ClimaLite® moisture wicking technology helps keep your feet cool and dry. The fully cushioned footbed and added cushioning on high impact areas of the foot and ankle provide maximum impact absorption. Meets NCAA and NFHS standards. 59% acrylic/20% nylon/17% polyester/3% natural latex/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(136 Reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
131 out of 136(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supportive

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bird
from OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Wore these socks today on a plane trip Very supportive and just he right thickness! Not too bulky for normal shoes ... I walked all over the airport(s) and these socks were great. I recommend these for everyday use, not just athletics. These socks look cool & are warm too.
I did return the first pair because they had a hole ... but Champs CS was great and took care of the problem.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Favorite socks

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
atruz
from Grand Rapids, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Cool socks at a comparable price to other sources
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sock!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BARNY713
from Graham, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This sock feels just as good as all those other big brand socks and its cheap and looks awesome
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IM WEARING THEM RIGHT NOW

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
jboss
from carmel, indiana
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
bc they are so beautiful that i would marry them in a heartbeat
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, beautiful, go great with my j's
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Impressive design

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
cc14mom
from Farmington, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Provides extra cushion in toe region, comfortable and hugs the arch of the foot. Color holds after several washes. Sock construction is good. Minor fraying occurs where the horizontal bands meet the sock.
Pros: good cushioning, design
Cons: minor fraying
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best adidas socks ever

PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
macdaddy43
look nice good fit good for football
Cons: big size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was pleased with the purchase process.

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Reggie23
from Lawrenceville, GA
I was pleased with the purchase process and my son absolutely loves his socks. And this was the only site that I was able to locate this color... Thanks Champs.
Pros: only found this color on this site.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
AdidasFan4
The Adidas Team Speed Crew socks, are great, because they are very comfortable, look great and feel good while playing basketball. The Colors are nice to! They also have more colors, like Navy blue, Red, and white. If you like basketball and adidas, then you should try out the Adidas Team Speed crew socks!!
Pros: great all around!, very comfortabe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES!

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
DopeBoyUA
These socks are so sick. They are really comfortable and look nice. Really good for basketball and matches with Adidas shoes. A MUST BUY!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (127) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
122 out of 127 recommend this product