Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Men's

Nike Roshe One - Men's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(460 Reviews) 460
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 460 reviews
5 stars
348
4 stars
73
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
16
431 out of 460(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe One Breeze

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Granada Hills, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Much like the typical Roshe Ones, this version is very comfortable to wear, and as its name suggests, it is very breathable as the upper has well-ventilated holes that allow air to flow freely. Some may not like it, though, because you can almost see through your feet if you look very closely; also, the length is a bit longer than usual, so going half a size smaller wouldn't be so bad as far as fit is concerned.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted!

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes, very comfy. Was upset when I was not able to find the wolf grey roshes in womens, but when I was able to get them in a mens size that fit me, I was very happy.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product overall

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Some of my friends have these shoes, and they have always said great things about them. I decided to get them as I needed a good pair of shoes for the summer. They feel like I'm walking on air. Nike never ceases to disappoint me.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kingsport, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were ripped when they got here. On the front outer if she shoe
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort is the key!

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These were bought for my son, his second pair, he loved the first one so much he wanted another to go with the rest of his clothes.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer!

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norman, OK
These shoes got holes in them after only being worn twice. We sent them back and Champs replaced them immediately. We will shop here again!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Overpriced!

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Viera, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish but, way overpriced.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super comfy awesome shoes
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from toronto
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
product looks and feels good
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple, comfortable, and stylish

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Plain and simple, this is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's breathable and stylish so that helps a lot too. It's white outsole does get dirty quickly though.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe! My son is very happy with it, which makes me very happy! Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Price, Many color options, many sizes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hesperia, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
comfortable yet stylish!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rushville,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very, very comfortable and super stylish I would recommend these for the gym and running
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves his new Nike Roshes! The delivery was quick and shipping was free.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most comfortable shoes I own!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is a great product
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe! Fits perfectly!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norman, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price and received product within time frame estimated.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ky.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great shoe for the price. Size is right on.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son and he loved it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>