Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Men's

Nike Roshe One - Men's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(425 Reviews) 425
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
322
4 stars
66
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
397 out of 425(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer!

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norman, OK
These shoes got holes in them after only being worn twice. We sent them back and Champs replaced them immediately. We will shop here again!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Overpriced!

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Viera, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish but, way overpriced.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super comfy awesome shoes
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from toronto
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
product looks and feels good
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe! My son is very happy with it, which makes me very happy! Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Price, Many color options, many sizes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hesperia, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
comfortable yet stylish!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple, comfortable, and stylish

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Plain and simple, this is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's breathable and stylish so that helps a lot too. It's white outsole does get dirty quickly though.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rushville,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very, very comfortable and super stylish I would recommend these for the gym and running
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves his new Nike Roshes! The delivery was quick and shipping was free.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most comfortable shoes I own!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is a great product
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ky.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great shoe for the price. Size is right on.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe! Fits perfectly!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norman, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price and received product within time frame estimated.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son and he loved it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Celine

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has great colors and very comfortable to wear as well
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super lite and comfortable.

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Concord, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them. Bought a pair for the whole family.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoes but not the best

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look really good but feel a little tighter than normal roshes. I recommend going half a size up. They are also not very durable I've had them for a week and they have already started to come apart from the sole and I have only wore them to school. But other than they they are a really nice shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs small, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Roshe Runs are comfortable!

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartford, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are colorful, bright, fashionable and comfortable! The only downside to them is the fact that they tend to get really dirty, really fast around the soles, but I mean it is expected. I personally just like to keep my shoes clean and fresh. Overall: 5/5
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great ventilation, style and flexibility

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although it can be annoying to put the soles of the shoe back in every time i put it on because they slide out, it is a great general purpose shoe. Pretty comfortable to walk in but i've noticed when in a crouched position they really aren't. Another thing to note is in the month i have had them the rubber on the bottom of the shoe has begun to tear in some places but it doesn't really affect anything.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>