Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Men's

Nike Roshe One - Men's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(529 Reviews) 529
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 529 reviews
5 stars
397
4 stars
83
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
21
492 out of 529(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe and very comfortable.

PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son loves these shoes! Comfortable kicks that look good with everything he wears.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair of Shoes!

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved them! Wears them every chance he gets!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these for my husband. They are true to size. He loves that they are so light and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Duluth, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this for my son and he loves them.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

bought for my nephew

PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from west indies
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My nephew love champs store. He is an athlete he love the variety and quality. He feels like a champion.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

|Great Shoe|

PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lacey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are great shoes I would highly recommend buying these shoe. They are comfortable, lightweight, durable, breathable, the sole is easy to clean but gets dirty very fast. I would love these even more if there were more choices of color
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was simple and unique

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jeddah KSA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product was simple and unique
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple, comfortable, and stylish

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Plain and simple, this is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's breathable and stylish so that helps a lot too. It's white outsole does get dirty quickly though.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe One Breeze

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Granada Hills, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Much like the typical Roshe Ones, this version is very comfortable to wear, and as its name suggests, it is very breathable as the upper has well-ventilated holes that allow air to flow freely. Some may not like it, though, because you can almost see through your feet if you look very closely; also, the length is a bit longer than usual, so going half a size smaller wouldn't be so bad as far as fit is concerned.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product overall

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Some of my friends have these shoes, and they have always said great things about them. I decided to get them as I needed a good pair of shoes for the summer. They feel like I'm walking on air. Nike never ceases to disappoint me.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted!

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes, very comfy. Was upset when I was not able to find the wolf grey roshes in womens, but when I was able to get them in a mens size that fit me, I was very happy.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort is the key!

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These were bought for my son, his second pair, he loved the first one so much he wanted another to go with the rest of his clothes.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kingsport, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were ripped when they got here. On the front outer if she shoe
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer!

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norman, OK
These shoes got holes in them after only being worn twice. We sent them back and Champs replaced them immediately. We will shop here again!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Overpriced!

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Viera, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish but, way overpriced.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super comfy awesome shoes
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from toronto
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
product looks and feels good
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great ventilation, style and flexibility

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although it can be annoying to put the soles of the shoe back in every time i put it on because they slide out, it is a great general purpose shoe. Pretty comfortable to walk in but i've noticed when in a crouched position they really aren't. Another thing to note is in the month i have had them the rubber on the bottom of the shoe has begun to tear in some places but it doesn't really affect anything.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe! My son is very happy with it, which makes me very happy! Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Price, Many color options, many sizes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>