Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Men's

Nike Roshe Run - Men's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(153 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 153 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
144 out of 153(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
ATMA
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is very breathable,comfortable,and looks nice.The shoes heel is pretty big so it actually makes you a little taller.The shows are durable and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoes but not the best

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
NotASneakerhead
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look really good but feel a little tighter than normal roshes. I recommend going half a size up. They are also not very durable I've had them for a week and they have already started to come apart from the sole and I have only wore them to school. But other than they they are a really nice shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs small, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
earlthepearl
from Vail, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very comfortable, light, and inexpensive. It's only fault is getting dirty so quickly.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfort

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Geneo
from Dunnellon Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes and look cool for casual wear.!!!! But where are the Colorado shorts you have had in the past.?????
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe out

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
RosheGang
from 727
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great! They go with anything. I have 4 pairs. Yeah, you could say I'm addicted. They are so comfy. Buy them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great ventilation, style and flexibility

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
JimmyTheGreek
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although it can be annoying to put the soles of the shoe back in every time i put it on because they slide out, it is a great general purpose shoe. Pretty comfortable to walk in but i've noticed when in a crouched position they really aren't. Another thing to note is in the month i have had them the rubber on the bottom of the shoe has begun to tear in some places but it doesn't really affect anything.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cjjjkidd
from West islip ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoes mannnnnnnn
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe Run

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayLeo
from Toronto
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They are really comfortable, I'd prefer peeps to buy this it's pretty decent.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Roshe09
from Pennsauken,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe looks 100x better in person. Most comfortable shoe I've purchased ever. Definitely going to keep up with the Roshe line from now on.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Asvpxtrick
from New york' NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think this product was worth buying
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cmatt23
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great for the gym or just hanging out. I was on my feet all day the first time I wore them and they were comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In great condition

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChickWithKicks
from Santa maria , CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the shoes on Thursday and received them by Tuesday the following week. Fast shipment was really great and the tracking number helped. Definitely buying from here again
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe Run's are light weight and comfy!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
4Blood
from Orlando Fl
These shoes are light weight, super comfy, and affordable. They are also simple yet stylish! These are a must have shoe for people who love sneakers. I got lucky with this colorway. My two favorite colors together.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are one of the best

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
CalebBBeast
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are sooo comfortable and they still look good. They look better in person than online. But they arecso comfortable and the price is great
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide, not enough colors, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple, comfortable, and stylish

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brendan
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Plain and simple, this is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's breathable and stylish so that helps a lot too. It's white outsole does get dirty quickly though.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Based on the average of (138) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
129 out of 138 recommend this product