Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Men's

Nike Roshe Run - Men's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(315 Reviews) 315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 315 reviews
5 stars
233
4 stars
53
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
11
293 out of 315(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves his new Nike Roshes! The delivery was quick and shipping was free.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most comfortable shoes I own!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is a great product
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ky.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great shoe for the price. Size is right on.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe! Fits perfectly!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norman, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price and received product within time frame estimated.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son and he loved it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Celine

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has great colors and very comfortable to wear as well
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super lite and comfortable.

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Concord, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them. Bought a pair for the whole family.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Roshe Runs are comfortable!

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartford, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are colorful, bright, fashionable and comfortable! The only downside to them is the fact that they tend to get really dirty, really fast around the soles, but I mean it is expected. I personally just like to keep my shoes clean and fresh. Overall: 5/5
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple, comfortable, and stylish

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Plain and simple, this is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It's breathable and stylish so that helps a lot too. It's white outsole does get dirty quickly though.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoes but not the best

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look really good but feel a little tighter than normal roshes. I recommend going half a size up. They are also not very durable I've had them for a week and they have already started to come apart from the sole and I have only wore them to school. But other than they they are a really nice shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs small, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is very breathable,comfortable,and looks nice.The shoes heel is pretty big so it actually makes you a little taller.The shows are durable and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vail, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very comfortable, light, and inexpensive. It's only fault is getting dirty so quickly.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfort

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dunnellon Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes and look cool for casual wear.!!!! But where are the Colorado shorts you have had in the past.?????
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great ventilation, style and flexibility

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although it can be annoying to put the soles of the shoe back in every time i put it on because they slide out, it is a great general purpose shoe. Pretty comfortable to walk in but i've noticed when in a crouched position they really aren't. Another thing to note is in the month i have had them the rubber on the bottom of the shoe has begun to tear in some places but it doesn't really affect anything.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe out

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from 727
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great! They go with anything. I have 4 pairs. Yeah, you could say I'm addicted. They are so comfy. Buy them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West islip ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoes mannnnnnnn
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pennsauken,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe looks 100x better in person. Most comfortable shoe I've purchased ever. Definitely going to keep up with the Roshe line from now on.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe Run's are light weight and comfy!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando Fl
These shoes are light weight, super comfy, and affordable. They are also simple yet stylish! These are a must have shoe for people who love sneakers. I got lucky with this colorway. My two favorite colors together.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe Run

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They are really comfortable, I'd prefer peeps to buy this it's pretty decent.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>